Olena3649

51 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    8 October

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    clothing designer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    30 y.o.18 June25 y.o.28 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olena 3649
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I devote my free time to sports. I visit the gym, and I am fond of swimming. Sport helps me to form character, endurance and lifts my mood. I love to be active. Also, I like to do embroidery. I love nature, enjoy walking in the fresh air and love to travel outside the city, to walk in the forest, or to spend time near a lake.

In the evening, I like to read books. For me, it is the world of emotions and feelings. While reading the book, I imagine the main characters, I live the plot together with them.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is active, sociable, has a great character, romantic and likes to maintain a conversation and find common interests. Lena is a warm and pleasant person to talk to, she is elegant and a very worthy woman.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a confident, understanding, honest and family-oriented man. It is important for me that my partner wants to spend time together, willing to share his feelings, experiences, and moments of happiness with me. Communication is a way of expressing feelings, so in a relationship I will be supportive, a person who my partner can trust to. I will never judge my man for mistakes. On the contrary, I will support my dear person in every possible way, because every mistake is just an experience that we get from life.

My typical day

My day starts with sports, which gives me energy. Every morning I do my morning workout. Then I rush to the office to create beautiful clothes for my clients. After work, I can meet with friends. I like to read books before going to bed.

My future goals are

My goal is to be happy as a woman, to be loved and to feel myself fulfilled and inspired. I search for inspiration in everything, but I think love is the main kind of inspiration. I dream of finding a man with whom I can build a strong relationship, to find a person to whom I will reveal my secrets, who I will give my attention and tenderness to, who I can spend evenings with, plan our weekends, and who I will give my smile to.

About my family

Family is a source of love, kindness, and respect. My family is my daughter and son. My children are adult, independent, and hard-working. We keep in touch, meet, talk. Family traditions are important to us, so we always meet on holidays, arrange family evenings, and like to spend time actively together. I support their independence and the importance of making their own decisions. I support them in all aspects and rejoice in their achievements.

How would I describe myself

I am sincere, honest, open in communication, I always try to find common topics for conversations and common hobbies. I am romantic and proactive, so you will definitely not be bored with me. I dream of building a wonderful relationship with my partner and will always give my care to my loved one.