Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Svitlana2641

50 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
3 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
Rehabilitation

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age
31 y.o., 22 y.o.

Want to have children?
maybe

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
Polish Basic


Svitlana 50 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet an honest, mature, confident and athletic man with a good sense of humor. He should be a man with a kind heart and young soul who wants to spend the rest of his life with a wonderful lady.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Svitlana 50 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up at 8.00. I work in the office from 12 am to 18 pm, I work with clients, consult them as for cosmetics Faberlic and do makeup. In the evening I have a calm rest at home, read, watch TV, prepare some food, sometimes I meet with my friends.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Svitlana 50 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a strong woman who wants to feel weak in the embrace of loving man.
Svitlana 50 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is wonderful, cheerful and creative who wants to share her life with a nice man.
Svitlana 50 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to have a happy marriage with a loving man and enjoy this life together. I would also like to live in a cozy house and traveling a lot together.
Svitlana 50 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of two people - me and the youngest daughter. My older daughter has her own family. We are very close with my daughter, our family relationships are based on trust and mutual respect.
Svitlana 50 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My leisure time I like to spend riding a bike and my car. I like to play bowling, going to the theater, cook something tasty or just watching a good movie. I like to spend time close to nature, on the seashore in summer and skying in winter. I keep an active and sporting way of life.
Svitlana 50 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Svitlana 50 years - bright smile. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more