Ruslana 7109

48 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    6 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    23 y.o.31 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Ruslana 7109

48 years old from Cherkasy

free

How would I describe myself

I am very faithful and reliable person. Also I try to lead a healthy life style, that`s why I have no bad habits. As I go in for sport, I am always cheerful and in a good mood. At the same time, I am very tender and loving woman. Honestly I believe that LOVE RULES THE WORLD.

The type of man that I desire

Like many women I just want to be happy. That is why I am looking for the true man. First of all, appearance of my man is not important for me. The man of my dreams should be honest, kind, friendly and understanding. I would like him to love and believe me. It will strengthen our relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

Every person has his own passion. For me it is sport. I am very sportive and active woman. When I have free time, I usually go in for sport. I like visiting gym and running in the park. Sport helps me to be healthy and in a good shape. Also I like travelling, that`s why I would like to see every country all over the world. I hope my dream will come true!

My future goals are

To create a strong and friendly family is the main goal of my life. I would like to find great and lovely man for family life.I really hope that he will support me and take care of me. It is the most important thing that I strive for.

About my family

I was born in a small village with very beautiful landscapes. My family is very friendly. We like spending time together. I have a grown son, my parents and younger sister. We have very tender and close relationships. By the way, my son supports me and goes in for sport too.

My typical day

My working day starts with breakfast and morning exercises. Than I go to work and spend a lot of time there. At home I do household tasks like cleaning, washing up and cooking. In the evening I can walk or run in the park.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

At first sight, Ruslana may seem to be very vulnerable, but in fact she is a very strong woman with great life experience. She doesn`t let to offend herself. Ruslana is very responsible, so she can become a very good wife!