22 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    19 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    DSP is on duty at the railway station

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.5 June1 y.o.23 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 3617

22 years old from Lviv


How would I describe myself

My friends say that I am very cheerful, and I do not argue) I like to talk, a lot)) About everything in the world. God gave us a great ability, it's a pity that not everyone knows how to use it. I really like to discuss various topics and just joke. It's never boring with me))

About my family

I was married, but I was forced to file for divorce. Because I could not forgive his betrayal. Now I have two children. These are my sons Artem and Danylo. Artyom likes to build Legos and collect toy cars. I have a brother Oleg, he is now 16 years old. We normally maintain communication.

My typical day

So far, my weekdays are pretty boring. I get up at 6:00 in the morning, prepare breakfast, get ready and go to work. I return home around 20:00 in the evening. Then I cook, clean, wash and go to bed. On weekends, I like to spend a lot of time with children. Walks are mandatory, of course.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like active recreation. Walking with children and alone in the park or in the city. I love going shopping with my friends. Also attend various activities, such as stretching or some attractions. I used to like to travel with tents, but now I don't have time for it. Sometimes I come to a photo shoot as a model by invitation. I like to pose for the camera.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a cheerful, caring, romantic, loving, reliable man who loves children. I understand that ideal men and people in general do not exist. But after my experience, I know exactly what I need foremost. For me, the most important thing in a partner is loyalty, trust, care and mutual understanding. A relationship is the work of two people. And work on yourself in the first place.

My future goals are

I distinguish between dreams and goals. My goal is to find a well-paid job that I will enjoy. So that I can provide for myself and my children. And my dream is to meet my beloved husband and build a happy family together. To inspire and support each other. Of course, like all conscious Ukrainians, I am waiting for our victory.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful and cute blonde.