Tatiana3992

36 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    12 August

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    lashmaker, permanent make-up specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.21 August10 y.o.18 February

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship

Tatiana 3992
free

What I do in my leisure time?

Traveling is the best relax for me. Visiting new places, facing adventures and discovering new cities inspire me most of aand make me rich emotionally. I relax physically and mentally in such a way. I've already been to France, Spain, Germany, Thailand, the Dominican Republic, the Emirates, China, Poland, Turkey, Egypt, Cyprus, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, and Austria. I love countries where summertime is all year long and sunny days never spoil your mood. And sea waves are always ready to hug you tenderly)

Fitness time is also included in my leisure time. But I never harm my body. I do it according to a certain program. 

And spending time with my children is always full of joy and fun. We share great emotions when we relax together. 

The type of man that I desire

I dream about a successful, kind, strong, smart, understanding man next to me. Support is the key thing I appreciate so much and consider one of the basic elements of good relationships. I would also add the desire to achieve planned goals. I need a man for whom family and wife come first and this should never be changed. Coming back to my past I know what I ask for. I want to trust my heart to a person who wants me to be in his life forever. I want him to be very attentive and understand my needs without words. 

My future goals are

I want to be absolutely happy. This can be happy only if you are loved. It gives you a lot of energy to make dreams come true and realize all your plans both in the working and family spheres. All this is not difficult to see in the eyes. Have you ever seen those eyes of a real woman in love?

I would like to have my home somewhere by the sea. I want stability in my life, because, unfortunately, living in Germany, I feel no certainty in the next day. I moved to this country with my children because of war but now I don't feel this is the place to stay forever.

My typical day

My typical day starts with taking care of my children. Then they go to school and I can be dedicated to my job. I found my sweet working place in the beauty salon and did what I really liked to do. I also attend language courses because this is an obligatory thing in Germany and at the same time it will give me more possibilities. Every day I contact my colleagues in Ukraine who supply the work of my beauty salon there in my native city. I keep all under control, save working places and donate to my native Ukraine. In the evening I'm with my children and I'm just a mom. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In this woman, you would certainly discover a colossally magnetic, sociable, candy-marmalade, beautiful, eloquent, creative one. She has a great desire to feel happiness. For her, the most important is support. She has always felt it from her dear family members and she always tries to give too. She likes to help other people. She is a very warm-hearted person and able to come to rescue it is necessary. She loves her native Ukraine a lot. She has a calm and pleasant voice.

Tatiana lives in Germany now and a real meeting is possible there. 

About my family

I'm the only daughter in my parents' family union. I had a very happy childhood in my native Cherkasy. Then I got married and gave birth to two wonderful children. I have a wonderful son and so pretty and lovely daughter. My dearest son Marat likes to play football. My Princess daughter Eva is more creative and skilful in drawing, reading, and learning languages. Because of war, we had to move to Germany. It was a hard time for us from the very beginning and a new member appeared in our family making more colourful days. We have a Maltipoo dog Vivi.

How would I describe myself

I have been working in the beauty sphere for 10 years. I've started with lashmaking. Then I studied and had a lot of practice in permanent makeup. I was trying to see the result immediately after the procedure and I wanted to become a perfect specialist. I have my own brand of materials for those procedures. Also, I participated in many championships of Ukraine, Europe and even world championships gave me a great experience in my professional career. With time I became a teacher, too. I got my own students. I've already helped many of them to become good specialists. I'm happy to do my job. Thanks to it, I've already achieved a lot and become financially independent.