Ulyana 8577

25 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    15 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    Real Estate agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Ulyana 8577

25 years old from Lutsk


The type of man that I desire

In my dreams I see myself with a nice and caring man who makes me feel loved and needed:), who accepts my love with gratitude and who is happy being my man. My beloved is a real gentleman and I hope he will make me cry only once when one day he will ask me* will you marry me?*, I know it will be the happiest day in my life. Hope my man will be generous, easy-going and funny, I want to laugh lots together with him. I know we will have that special sparkle that makes hearts burn and beat together and this fire will never die away.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ulyana is very optimistic and she has an infectious smile:), when she enters the room you feel her positive vibes at once:). The lady is very tender and loving, but loneliness poisons her life, almost all her dear ones live far away and Ulyana badly needs a strong man`shoulder to lean on and to be really happy.

How would I describe myself

I have a nice and romantic nature, maybe it sounds a bit banal, but I just don`t know how to say this differently. I believe that our world is rather nice than bad and that there are more kind people around than mean ones. Sometimes life gives me lessons and I accept them, sometimes I am hurt and broken, but I wake up next morning, the sun is shining and I love everybody again:). I believe I will meet a man who will love my positive attitude to life, we will be happy together and we will give each other many many reasons to smile:).

My future goals are

It`s very interesting to set goals and to make them come true. I had a goal to find a nice job I like and I made it happen:). My biggest goal at the moment is to meet a nice man and to create a strong family with him( where people love and respect each other). I want to live a happy life with my man, to build our nest, to travel together to help each other to develop our personalities! One of my goals is to learn English and I hope my man can help me in that, I would gladly teach him Ukrainian. I am sure we will have a lot of common goals with my man and together we will make all of them come true:).

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending my leisure time in a useful and interesting way:). I meet with my family and friends and we discuss latest events and share our news. I love picnics by the river and biking somewhere far from the city where you can enjoy picturesque views and dream beautiful dreams:). Every morning and every evening I walk my cute dog and we even dance together with her when nobody can see;). When I want to be a homebody on weekend I read books, watch TV and listen to music. I am never bored, because I love my life!

About my family

I have nice relations with all my family members, sadly my parents divorced a few years ago and hope I will never repeat their mistakes with my future husband. I am very close with my mom and I miss her dearly as she lives and works abroad, my father also travels a lot due to his job, so I live alone and I don`t see my dear ones much. I also have grandparents and I try to visit them every weekend. I believe my own family will be different, I want to go to bed and to wake up with my husband and I want him never be away from me.

My typical day

I wake up at 7 a.m., take a shower, have a quick breakfast and go to walk Tiffany(my dog), then I run to work, I start at 9 a.m.and sometimes I spend the whole day at the office and sometimes I have meetings with clients around the city. I finish work at 6-7 p.m. I do some shopping on the way home and return to my apartment. I have a dinner with my dog and then we go to walk with her. Sometimes I meet with my friends in the evening if I am not tired, sometimes I spend my evening at home, I watch TV and for to bed before midnight.