Valeria3651

27 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    5 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Physical therapy nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valeria 3651
free
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

The main thing for me is that he should be an honest, caring, and attentive person. I don't have some sort of mirage ideal that I dream about. It would be great if he was an energetic man, with a good sense of humor, with whom we would be on the same page.

Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time in a restful and peaceful atmosphere so that I have a chance to relax and recharge my positive energy. Since my job is quite stressful, that's why I like to go to the pool when I have time. Swimming is very soothing and relaxing. Also, I really enjoy yoga lately.

On my day off, I like to meet my girlfriends for our coffee time and share the news.

Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day always starts with a short warm-up and a contrast shower. I tune in to a new day and know that my mission today is to help people. I work in the physical therapy department. Then I like to go shopping with my girlfriends and walk in the park if the weather is nice. I also love to go to the pool. At home, I can usually spend time with a book or watching a good movie.

Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My primary goal is, of course, to find a partner with whom I can create a strong union and family in the future. This is the main goal. But I would also like to make my little dream come true and open a small coffee shop.

Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am smart, wise, kind, respectful, and appreciative of people, I love animals. I like to study and learn new things. I really want to make this world a little better with good intentions. My friends say you can rely on me in a difficult situation, I will never let you down.

Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

Family means a lot to me. Most of all I appreciate our friendly and warm relationship. I can always come to my parents for advice and they always listen to me. My family also lives in Kryvyi Rih. I have brothers and sisters.

Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very sincere, kind, and open girl, she emanates very pleasant and light energy.

Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeria Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.