25 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    1 June

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    I'm doing an internship now.

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanusha 8456

The type of man that I desire

Good question... There is a state that girls look for a partner who can be alike with her father. In some way it is true. My father is a role model for me. He is strong with his spirit, he always protects us, he has a great sense of humor. I would like to find the man like him.

Do you think you can be my man ? :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Don't want to be boring or banal here:) . I do same things as other people : help my parents, read books, do sports, meet with friends, watch movies. I do everything to make a new day better than the other ...What is the secret ? You may ask ... it is happiness inside of your heart. Happiness is in small things, sometimes its enough just to look around.

How would I describe myself

It's hard to tell what kind of person I am. Probably, I am modest, hard-working, straightforward, I am not selfish and like to help. I am friendly, maybe a little bit shy, strong and fragile both at the same time. You can ask me : )

My typical day

My day starts usually very early, the first part of day I spend at the university. After lessons we like to meet with my friends in our favorite cafe, drink latte and discuss the latest news of the day.

About my family

I am a lucky person, my parents raised me in love and care. I have an older sister who has been my best friend and motivator since we were kids. She is very creative and we always had much fun together playing different games. We are the best friends and supporters to each other.

My future goals are

I want to become a successful psychologist, help people to be mentally healthy and strong. Maybe one day I will become a family doctor and work with people who has problems in their family life, it will take many years of studying and hard work for me, but I feel blessed when I have a chance to help other people. And I am sure my knowledge will not only help others, but also my future partner and me to create a good relationship. For me family should be a fortress.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a nice person, intelligent, serious, and well-educated. We believe that she can be a stable and reliable life partner for someone.