25 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    2 October

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Teacher, tutor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateGerman BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Roksolana 8966

About my family

I have a small family, just my parents and me but we are very friendly, love each other and care about our feelings. I am fortuned to have my family as my big asset. Though, I think a big family is always better. I dream of extending my family. We celebrate holidays together, discuss everything at the dinner table, cook, participate in different activities.

My parents always helped me to grow a better person, to develop my intellect, respect others and help. They helped me to become who I am now. I love my family very much.

My future goals are

I have always thought of what my future would be like. I think, it's amazing to have dreams and goals which pushes us ahead. First of all, I am dreaming of being with a man who is serious, family oriented, responsible man to share the whole life with. I would like us to be a team, always support each other striving for the same things in life.

I also plan to master my English language skills. I would possibly like to start a little business like a beauty salon. Future will tell. Anyways, I am very determined to make my dreams and goals real.

How would I describe myself

I find myself an understanding, loyal and caring girl. I am determined in everything I do. I have great relationships with my friends, family. I think, healthy relationships with people around are very important. I like to develop my best qualities, dwell on them. I am an open book, just open and read it. I like to notice simple things happening around and be thankful for every single day of my life.

Life is so short and I want to make the best of it, share it with a good man. I can adapt to any environment. I also have an awesome sense of humor:)

The type of man that I desire

We all have certain set of qualities, values that attract us to the opposite sex. When talking about a man I see near me, I see someone who is friendly, thoughtful, who actively supports me, responsible and the one who can make me smile, and even laugh. I like when a man is attentive and enjoys simple things in life. I will appreciate if he likes to celebrate our anniversaries and important dates for us. We will have a similar looks on certain things which is crucial. All in all, I need a simple man who will be ready in all senses to make our relationship work and flourish throughout the whole life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Roksolana is a very beautiful, smiling, positive, sunny girl, with kind heart. She is very friendly and talkative, easy to get along with. You will have much fun, many positive moments with her. Definitely, she is very determined and serious in her search for a man to share life with.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, it's good to do something to relax physically and mentally. For me it can be taking a hot bath with scented candles, to swim or read a book, to watch movies. I adore taking care of plants at home and it also can relax me pretty well. I also endorse active rest even if you make your body work, like going to the mountains, camping, gym, water activities. I also like doing puzzles to make my brain work and improve my mind.

Often, I meet with friends for lunch to talk, long walks in nature. Listening to the music is also a good way for me to reduce the level of tiredness.

My typical day

My day starts early. I wake up, take a shower, sometimes cold shower which gives much positive energy and also boost immunity. I get dressed and cook breakfast. Often, I like to go to the coffee shop near my apartment to enjoy a tasty, fragrant cup of cappuccino or just dark coffee with milk.

Then I plan my day. Almost every day I give private lessons to kids. After, I like to read a book, cook dinner, meet friends for lunch. I like to do various things that help me to develop myself physically, spiritually, mentally.