UaDreamsUaDreams

Lenochka 6697

27 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    11 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Receptionist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lenochka 6697

27 years old from Sumy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is amazing. She is very open, sincere. When you see her smile, your mood improves. She is a very sociable, friendly and communicative person. She is always ready to help you. You will feel comfortable with this lady even having just met her for the first time! Open your heart to this lady and she will open hers to you!!

About my family

Loyalty, fairness, kindness, respect and love have always reigned in my family. Probably that’s why my family is happy. I have parents who live in another town. I try to visit them as often as possible. I have an elder sister whom I love so much. I trust my mother most of all. She is my best friend. She always can understand and support me. Surely my family is the best for me like for any person. You will never find so much warmth as in your native home. I hope you will become a part of my family one day. I am sure you will like my family.

My future goals are

My main future goal is to create a family. There is nothing better than to know that there are people who will accept you and understand you, no matter what has happened; there are people who will love you not for your achievements in live or social status, but for who you are. Besides, I want to find my vocation in a professional life. I want to be successful. I believe that with the support and belief of my family I will be able to achieve a lot! Morever, I want to explore the world and travel more!

My typical day

I work as a housemaid, helping some people with their home affairs, cooking food, tending cleanness of their home. However, it is not my dream job. I am looking for another job and the search takes a lot of time.

The type of man that I desire

Do you want to be my hero? ;) If you are honest, open, caring, respectful, loving, strong and passionate but tender at the same time, you have all the chances. I just want to have a true person next to me, the one who doesn’t play evil games with people hurting their feelings. I don’t like people who hide their real feelings and are always ready to give you a stab in the back. It’s important for me to know and feel that my man loves me truly. Don’t be perfect! Be yourself! This is what I appreciate most! I am waiting for you, my hero ;)

How would I describe myself

I am open and sincere. I am who I am and I never pretend! If you see my smile, it means I am happy. If you see my sad eyes, it means I am sad…If I tell you nice words, I will never say something bad about you behind your back. I don’t wear masks. What do I love? I love to love and to be loved...Too much sweetness and simplicity in this phrase? I don’t care. I think love can’t be expressed by other words but it can be expressed by actions! What else can I say about myself? I do love white chocolate and lilies)) Maybe it doesn’t have any meaning now but who knows…what if you will need some hints in future ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I never sit still. Some people even say that I have a "travel bug". Why to waste time for doing nothing, if there are so many unexplored places and things in our world? I won’t be able to learn everything and become a know-it-all but at least when I am older, I will have a lot of exciting memories. I am quick on my toes. I am always open for new ideas and offers! I love going out, spending time in nature, going to the exhibitions and festivals, cinemas and theatres, museums or just simple pillow fights in my bedroom ;) Well, I need you for the last one ;).