Victoria9108

27 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    5 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.22 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Victoria 9108
free

What I do in my leisure time?

Every minute in our life is very valuable, that is why I understand that you should always spend time with benefit, learning something new! I like reading books, watching movies, going for a walk, spending time with family and friends, having picnics :) Also, I love that I have one special hobby that fills my life with joy! I like to participate in performances in the theater, and I think that I am very good at it :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It is a pleasure to communicate with her; she can always keep up the conversation. She is always smiling, open, positive, caring, and very polite! She is a brilliant and her future husband will be the happiest man on the planet! :)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a strong, intelligent, loving, caring man who turned my life upside down with his love, who would not be afraid to show me his feelings, and entrust me with his heart :)

My future goals are

I believe that there is no goal that cannot be achieved, but also, the most important goal in the life of every person is to find a partner to whom will not be afraid to trust my heart and share the whole life :)

For me, there is nothing more important than family, and that is why I want to meet a person with whom I can achieve this goal, and with whom I will become one :) Maybe it will be you?;)

About my family

My family is not very big, which sometimes upsets me :( I was raised by my mother, but she gave me all her love, and from early childhood, she helped me to learn the most important values in this life! When I grew up, my family was also replenished with one more little person - my daughter :)

My family and I spend a lot of time together because I believe that there is nothing more important in this life than a family, which should be given all our free time!

How would I describe myself

Sometimes it becomes very difficult to describe myself, but I think that I am a very gentle, caring girl :) I will always help any person, and I will do everything to make a person smile and feel much better :) I am not like other ladies...I am not afraid of anything! I like extremes and I am dreaming to jump with a parachute :)

My typical day

My every day starts with a cup of delicious coffee and making breakfast :) After that, I help my daughter get ready for school. When I come home, and I have free time, I like to clean the house, play sports, cook dinner, and at this time I listen to music, or watch some interesting movie :) 

Right now I work at the shop)) It's difficult but i try t do my best :)

I can't imagine my day without an evening walk, I like spending time outdoors and being closer to nature :) My day ends with reading a fairy tale for my daughter, and after reading an interesting book for myself :))