23 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    2 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses

  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Hair restoration specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Viktoriia 3921

How would I describe myself

A melody of optimism plays in my soul, and I walk through life with a smile, spreading light and warmth around me. I love deep and meaningful conversations that allow me to touch on the secrets of the soul and unravel the mysteries of human existence. I value sincerity and openness, believing that honesty is the key to true mutual understanding and intimacy.

My character is a harmony of tenderness and strength, I know how to stand up for myself, but at the same time I do not lose the ability to compassion and empathy. I strive to see only the good in people and inspire them to look for the bright side of life. There is no place for pettiness and malice in my world; I prefer to live with my heart and soul, looking for the beautiful in every day.

My passion is travelling within myself and around the world, discovering new horizons and perspectives that enrich and expand my perception. I believe in the magic of moments and the power of dreams, which lead through life's trials to the heights of happiness.

In relationships, I look for depth and truth, I am ready to share both the joy of victories and the sweetness of sad moments, together to build a world full of love, understanding and mutual respect.

My typical day

My day starts with morning exercises that energize me and a nutritious breakfast that fills me with energy. I spend my working hours focused on completing tasks, but I don’t forget to take short breaks to recover. After work, I indulge in sports or walks in the fresh air, which helps relieve the stress of the day. Evenings are filled with meetings with family or friends, cosy dinners and moments of relaxation while watching a movie or reading a book. I end the day by preparing for a restful sleep, leaving everything I have lived with gratitude.

My future goals are

My future goals include achieving personal and professional growth. I aim to advance in my career by acquiring new skills and possibly pursuing further education to enhance my expertise in my field. Financial stability is important to me, so I plan to work towards securing a comfortable lifestyle while also saving for the future. On a personal level, I aspire to maintain a healthy work-life balance, allowing me time for hobbies, travel, and spending quality time with family and friends. I'm also focused on personal development, such as improving my physical health, cultivating mindfulness, and engaging in activities that enrich my mental and emotional well-being. Additionally, I hope to contribute positively to my community, whether through volunteer work or supporting causes that are important to me.

About my family

My family consists of mom, dad and younger brother. We are a traditional family and very friendly. We have our own family traditions, such as how we celebrate holidays or prepare special dishes that are passed down from generation to generation. My parents always taught us to value family and support each other. I want these same traditions to be in my future family so that we too can be as friendly and love each other.

The type of man that I desire

The type of man I desire is someone who is kind, understanding, and empathetic. I value intelligence and a good sense of humour, as I believe these traits make for enriching and enjoyable conversations. It's important to me that he is respectful and values equality in a relationship. A man who is open-minded and enjoys exploring new ideas, cultures, and experiences would be ideal. I appreciate someone who is supportive and encouraging, helping me to grow as an individual while also being open to growth. Lastly, a strong emotional connection and mutual respect are fundamental to me in a relationship.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She's kind, caring, and always ready to help, with a great understanding of others' feelings.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am interested in many things, it largely depends on the mood and the occasion). I love spending time outdoors, enjoying nature, as well as cosy days at home. I like to spend time reading an interesting book. I also like to draw pictures. I enjoy this activity immensely.