21 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    15 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Svitlana 9610

My future goals are

I really want to get a higher education, work and enjoy the process, open my own business, travel a lot, and create a happy family)) Without the support of a loved one, all this will be difficult to do ^_^

The type of man that I desire

I really want to find that man with whom I will be happy and feel our connection!! I want him to be kind, caring, romantic, educated, smart and honest. These are the qualities that I really appreciate. In turn, I will love and take care of my man! :)

My typical day

My daily routine is the most usual since I am studying and not working. I start my morning with exercises and massages to get a lot of good energy and be beautiful. Then I cook breakfast, choose clothes for a new day and do make-up. After that, I go to the university. I also go to the gym 3 times a week as I love sports and want to have a nice body. In the evening, my mom and I cook dinner for our family.

At the end of the day, I like to read, watch movies or videos, and just relax. Sometimes, I like to meet my friends, go to the café, talk about everything, eat tasty food, and drink cold cocktails.

About my family

My family is not big - me, my mom and my stepfather. Unfortunately, my dad died many years ago. He was a really good father!) I really miss him.

Since childhood, I have spent time with my mother, and grandparents. They are the most important to me. I try to take care of them and make them happy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Svitlana is a very kind, positive, cute, and polite lady! Her smile is amazing, and her eyes are perfect! I am sure that no man can resist her gaze)) She has a great desire to find a beloved man on this site!

What I do in my leisure time?

Hello! Welcome to my page :)

My leisure time can be really different!!! I am a very active lady, that is why I really love to care about my body, health, and beauty) I have several hobbies. But most of all I love shopping, walking outside, listening to music, doing makeup, and taking photos or videos. This is what inspires me and brings me positive emotions.

I really want my man to share my interests and not be against it ... I will always please and seduce him)))

How would I describe myself

I am a friendly and social girl. I love to spend time with my family and my friends. In my free time, I love to do a lot of things!! I adore reading, doing sports, cooking, painting and learning new things. I love to give people the smile, warmth of my heart and positive emotions :)

By the way, I have a charming smile and a good sense of humour))