24 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    20 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Teacher in the kindergarten

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Basic

Vlada 3922

The type of man that I desire

I desire to be with an intelligent, kind, sensitive, caring man who has a good sense of humour! I think it is crucial to have fun together and make good jokes about each other)), the world is gloomy, so we should brighten it up with our feelings and smiles!

My future goals are

My future goal is to see my perfect picture - a cosy house, me and my husband and our kids. Unfortunately, my family isn't the best example for me... so I want to make my own loving, caring and friendly family! I want to fill our house with love and tenderness!

I am afraid of staying alone, but I know that together we can build everything and together we can achieve more! So I am dreaming about finding my other half soon.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am engaged in taffetaing. This is a special gun for making carpets. You can make your unique carpet with any picture. I've been doing this for a year now. I like it because it is very creative and unique. I also work as a nanny for families who cannot leave their children unattended. I also like it very much because I love children very much and telling them something and giving them my knowledge is very important in my opinion.

My typical day

My typical day... well, my typical day is full of kids ;). I work as a babysitter, so I see so many kids every day and spend the most time with kids.

It makes me realize that I am ready for my own family and want to take care of my husband and my kids!

How would I describe myself

The most important thing in life for me is my family and future children. I think my specialty is that I learn very quickly. I also understand people very well, I can support them and listen to them. In my opinion, I am not very different from other people, this question is very difficult because I think I will not be able to answer this question, I probably need to ask my close people.

About my family

What I value in my family is that no matter how we treat each other, we will always help and support each other. In my future family, I would like to have support, help, and love each other. I don't stand violence and want to raise my kids in love and always have.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vlada is very sweet, calm, funny and gentle. The girl just reeks of warmth and gratitude! We would like to help her to find her love soon and to create her own family, as she dreams about it.