en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Viky8934

age 34
34 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

5 July

Kremenchug

168cm 5' 6''

51 kg 112 lbs

blue

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Medical/Health

Occupation

Group program coach,nutritionist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am here to meet my love. I am dreaming about a confident, honest and loyal man with a good sense of humour. I want to meet a man who will keep healthy way of life, who will take care about his physical and mental health. It would be nice if he was motivated, generous, thoughtful and loving. I also want he to support me in achieving all my goals and desires. In my turn I will give him a plenty of love, kindness, care, respect, support and inspiration. I am dreaming about living with my soulmate and cats near the sea in our own house. It would be nice to go surfing together, to visit different countries, to help animals.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vika is very beautiful, attractive, kind and sincere woman. She is interested in sport and she does it regularly. She doesn`t like to stop on her achievements and she continues to visit different seminars, trainings on sport and nutrition. Vika is motivated girl and she wants to realize all her dreams and desires. This girl is very tender, kind, feminine and she is dreaming about meeting a reliable man who will always support her and love.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am addicted to sport and it`s my main hobby. I do sport at work and in my leisure time. I cannot imagine my life without it because I always have been interested in it. Also I like walking in forests, parks, I enjoy nature a lot. In summer I like going to the beach, swimming and sunbathing. It`s a pleasure for me to go cycling, swimming in boat, kayaking. I like tattos, extreme, summer, sea and balloons. I adore travelling and in the future I am dreaming about visiting Indonesia, Italy, Georgia, Iceland and Montenegro.

My typical day

I start my day with morning exercises and drinking tea. Then I take a shower, do my make up, get dressed, have a breakfast and go to my work. I work in the morning and in the evening and I train my clients. I was always interested in sport. I went to gym, I have tried pole dance, fitness, strip- plastic, kickboxing. After some time I realized that I want to become a coach. And now I have a work of my dream =) In the afternoon I usually do my household duties and meet with my friends and relatives. In the evening I like to walk and go to cafes and restaurants with my friends.

My future goals are

I am dreaming about travelling. I want to visit as many countries as it possible. I would like to live near the sea with my partner and every day enjoy beautiful sunrises ans sunsets... Talking about my career I want to continue my work as a sport coach and I want to participate in competition "Fitness bikini". I have a desire to develop in my profession and to become a succesfull fitness coach. But my biggest dream is to meet my soulmate and to be happy with him. I want to find a person who will accept my personatily without desire to change it...

About my family

Family is the most important thing in my life. My family consists of 4 people: my mother, my father, my older brother and me. My brother is 6 years older that me. I believe that the most significant things in family are respect, love, honesty, understanding between partners. In my family I appreciate care, respect and good intentions. The most important person in my life is my mother. I can tell her a lot about my problems, fears and good things. She always support me in difficult situations and she loves me for who I am.

How would I describe myself

The most important thing for me is my family and my mental health. I am very cheerful, funny, energetic, I like to try extreme kinds of sport. I can be different and unpredictable. I am a special woman=) I adore cats and I have 2 of them at home. Their names are Tiger (3,5 year) and Bullet (5 years). My biggest dream is to find a good man on this site and to fall in love with him. I am sure that falling in love with my partner will help me to find a harmony with myself and to be happy.