UaDreamsUaDreams
Ella 3508

46 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    17 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Ella 3508

46 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

My family is not big, but it was always friendly. I do not have Mom anymore, but we were really close, and she gave me a good image of a loving and caring Mother and Wife. So for now, my family consists of my Dad, my younger sister, and of course my dog :) She lives with me for just a year, but she is already a family member for me :)

How would I describe myself

I am an active and curious person by nature, I like travelling, getting acquainted with new countries and cultures. I have been to many Asian countries already, I like Japanese and Chinese cuisine, and I am looking forward to travelling across Europe, its architecture attracts me. I can easily adapt to new surrounding and circumstances, and can find common ground with different people easily, that is why I am sure that starting a new life in a new country with my future husband will not be a problem for me :)

My future goals are

My main life goal brought me here - I want to meet a soulmate, and to create a family. My goal is to meet a man and to build happy life together. I am dreaming about cosy evenings in the arms of my beloved man, and I believe that I will make this dream come true. I know you are reading my page now, so maybe it is you, who will hide me in his hugs on cold evenings? :)

What I do in my leisure time?

All my life I am into sport and dancing, and even since sport became my work, I am still training even when I have free time, I truly enjoy keeping in shape, being flexile and healthy. Also, I enjoy walking with my dog, such walks bring peace to my mind. I never lose a chance to dedicate time to domestic chores, I like my home being cosy and clean.

The type of man that I desire

I think there is no certain type of man who I can be happy with. The pledge of healthy relations is in how you feel with your partner, and also, in how much you are ready to input into the relations. There are basic features that are important, of course, for maintaining healthy and strong relations, such as loyalty and sincerity. Cheating and betrayal, and lies, are things that I can never stand.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very wise and mature, and at the same time she is very cheerful and easy-going. Even during the first talk with a lady you have an impression that you know her for ages, it is very comfortable to be in her company, she has a pleasant voice and a charming smile.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a cup of freshly brewed coffee and a shower, it gives me a boost of energy for the whole day ahead. I go to work then, where I train children, and then I have a training for myself. After work, I go for a walk with my dog, and in the evening, I enjoy spending time with a good book, or watching a nice movie. I am a big girl, but I must confess, that I like fairy-tales, maybe that is why I always believe in a miracle, and I believe that our love story will also be like in a fairy-tale with a good end :)