40 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    17 February

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    18 y.o.3 October13 y.o.26 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olenka 3578

How would I describe myself

If I had the possibility, I would definitely study always. I have already managed to master different skills and I think I am a quick learner. I am a hairdresser, a coach, a nutritionist, a mentor and even a historian (I have my degree in it). I hope to learn much more;).

I am a very open minded person, I believe in good people. All what I come across, I always cope with. I think I can light up other people with my energy. I like to stay motivated and goal-driven.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time in a variety of ways. I have many hobbies which I really enjoy. I like to socialize, I enjoy dancing, taking walks in the nature, I like to go to the gym to stay in shape, I have my cats and admire playing with them, I like to do hair, haircuts, and nails:). Travelling is an inevitable part of my life, as it is always interesting to learn something new;). Would you like to explore the world with me?

The type of man that I desire

I do love people who have a good sense of humor. Sociable, friendly, easy going and the ones who also like taking walks in the nature, care for sport and active rest, and also who love to learn something new. I think it is important to be like-minded people, both have to be able to go on compromises, and take into consideration the needs of each other, and of course, spend quality time together.

My future goals are

You might find my future and eternal goals primitive, but I want my close and dear people to be happy! I do my best to brighten the lives of people who I care for. Family for me is always the priority.

My typical day

I enjoy waking up early and spend my day in an active way. I always have breakfast and go to the gym. I like it when it is warm and sunny, that is why very often in summer I go to the beach, as I like to sunbathe and swim, especially if it is a day off. Sometimes relaxation is really important. I enjoy dancing, will we dance one day with you?

About my family

My family is not big. I have my older sister and two of my children, and love them to the moon and back:). If you want to know more, simply ask me, ok?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is smart, quick witted and you will admire her for her charisma:).