UaDreamsUaDreams

Yana 3527

31 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    16 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Yana 3527

31 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

I want to create a family! I am already realizing myself as a person, I have found my way in life. I have a favorite business, which I continue to develop. My life will be perfect when I have a husband with whom we will travel, love each other and complement each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A cheerful bright girl with burning eyes. She is like a spark that lights up everything around her with energy.

My typical day

I usually wake up around 8 a.m., then make a delicious and healthy breakfast. Then my work starts, I'm a makeup artist. I work in my studio or go to the shooting location. After work, I go to dance training. When I get home, I do chores, and relax. For me, the rest is to read a book or watch a movie.

About my family

Even though my parents divorced, I had a happy childhood. I never felt lack of love or attention. And you know it is important for a little girl. I have a half-brother from my dad, he is 18 years old.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a responsible man who already has experience in relationships and knows how to handle a girl. I need a loving, faithful and honest man with a kind heart who knows how to enjoy life.

How would I describe myself

I can make any split in the air:)) I can teach it to you ) Interested? :) I can tell that I'm brave, funny, you will always have something to talk to me about or be quiet! My heart is full of kindness and love, there is no place for negativity and darkness in it.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to devote myself to my hobby: dancing. I found myself in pole dance - it is very plastic but at the same time very good work out ) I also like to do sports. Sports are my life, it gives me energy and vitality! I adore reading and when I have free evening you would rather find me reading book than hanging out in bar )