UaDreamsUaDreams

Diana 9058

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    15 March

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Diana 9058

24 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

If you are interested in what we can do together in the future, then I can say that I like experimentation! Usually, I like reading my favorite books, drawing spontaneous pictures and just walking in the park with friends)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone who is truly serious in his intentions and is ready for a lasting relationship. He has to be an adviser for me when I stumble in making decisions, or even when I fall. I want him to pick me up with his strong hands and carry me over that obstacle, but not criticize me or command me… and I will be his inspiration, his faithful everything.

My typical day

What gives you the desire to live? For me, these are dreams! I get up in the morning and dream about how I will spend my day! I like to dream about the future with my beloved, about how I will bring him coffee to bed in the morning and meet him from work in the evening) I am a dreamer)

My future goals are

I want to become a happy woman! Everyone has their own happiness - for me it is a warm relationship and loyal friends)

About my family

I love having picnics and family dinners! In the future, I dream of a big family!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very positive and full of life lady!

How would I describe myself

I love very much to travel and see the places, experience something new, try new things. I love romance and walking on the beach hand in hand with my man, or talking about everything in the world by a cozy fireplace. I read a lot, I love philosophy and psychology. The most I love Remarque, Heller, Jane Austen, George Orwell. Life is too short to be locked in one’s shell and never ascertain the real world and true love!