Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Diana5897

20 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
7 February

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Student, in future - web-designer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I live with my family, so my mother, my sister and I cook, clean the house, in one word - all house chores. I am not a lazy girl, so for me it is not a problem). My family and I are a good team:). Also I take care of my sister, go with her to the dancing school and do her homework:).
Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I have never been on the dating sites before and it is my first experience. And I really hope that my dream will come true - I will find a man and will create a family. I want my man to be kind, gentle, intelligent, one who loves children, the man on whom I can rely, who possesses patience, who wants to create a family and who is serious in his intentions. Honesty is very important for me.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - creative image. My small public photo.
About my family
My family values family traditions very much. And we always support and take care of each other. My dad is a good painter, so from him I have my talent of drawing. And my mother cooks so tasty dishes, so I like to cook also and from her I have my cooking talent:). I also have a younger sister, she is 7 years old. I love her so much and she is my cute little girl). That's why I love children and I know how to take care of them. And also, I have a cat and a chinchilla.
Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is like a typical day of any student), I wake up, go to the shower, prepare a breakfast with my mom for the whole family, then go to the University. There I study and after it I go home, relax, do homework, spend time with my family. On weekends I like to spend time actively, so I never stay at home even in rainy weather:)
Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As I came to this site, I want to create my own family, to find a good man who can be a good husband, friend, lover and father. This goal is on the fist place for me. Another one is to enrich myself in my profession - I want to be a web designer, this future job is very interesting for me. And as I like traveling, I would like to travel to many countries, to know their traditions and customs, and I want to go to some islands with my beloved:).
Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Diana is sincere, smiling and kind lady.
Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Sometimes I can be shy, sometimes wild =D. I am kind, friendly and supportive, love to help people and value family traditions.
Diana from Cherkasy 20 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Hobbies make our life more colorful and they keep us occupied in our leisure time. So, I have some of them and one of my favorite is drawing!). I started drawing when I was five years old. My mother was a great teacher in my childhood, she always encouraged me and praised my funny drawings. She even decorated the house with them:). I try to show all my devotion, imagination and creativity in my works. Drawing brings me real satisfaction, it is my own little world:). And I hope one day it will help me to focus on my goal and become a web designer.