Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia6928

25 years old from Sumy
New lady
Julia from Sumy 25 years - cool photo shooting. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
23 April

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Computers/Internet

Occupation
Storekeeper

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Julia from Sumy 25 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Mu future goals are conected with finding my life partner, the man I can rely on, and with creating a nice family. I want to advance in many things and to share common interests with my man. I hope to develop new talents and to impress my second half with them. I like to draw and I hope that together with my soul mate I will realize this talent too.
Julia from Sumy 25 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually I get up early in the morning, I like to do some morning exercises and then I begin to get ready for work. I cook breakfast, it is something light, but healthy and then go the bus stop to catch a bus. After work I can walk if the weather is nice to go to the shop and to buy some goods, sometimes I meet with my best friend and we can sit somewhere and drink coffee. In the evening I prefer to watch TV or some self-development programs or maybe to draw.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Julia from Sumy 25 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not so big, there is my mother, father and me, but I like the special atmosphere we have in it so much. I enjoy family dinners and spending holidays together, we have many traditions which I want to have in my family too. My parents always support me and they are a nice example for me. My mom is my best friend and we always share a lot of things with her.
Julia from Sumy 25 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is positive and kind, she is serious and she likes to go in for sport. She is dreaming about her own family and being with a a soul mate.
The type of man that I desire
I dream to find a kind, sincere, relible man, who can suport and care, who is ready for serious relationhsip and knows what he wants from life. It is very important to have common interests and common points of view with my partner. For me understanding, respect and trust are very important in strong relationship.
Julia from Sumy 25 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like sport a lot and I also adore to spend time outdoors as much as possible. I think that each season is special when a soul mate is with you. I'm creative and I always try to find new activities. My friends tell that I'm kind and positive, I can support and have serious goals.
Julia from Sumy 25 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm a creative lady and I like when it is cosy in the flat, I like when it is light and all the things have their own places. I adore to redesign or replacement of the furniture. I like to cook and to wash, I also help my mom in the garden and I really like this.
What I do in my leisure time?
I adore sport and I like to go in for it, I go to the gym and I attend yoga, this helps me to relax and to keep myself in a nice shape. I'm creative and I like to draw and I have a small collection of my paintings. I enjoy to walk and I hope to share this interest with my second half. When I have more free time, I can watch a movie or to read a book, I like to watch some programs that can add me new knowledge. I meet with my friends and spend time outdoors.