Oksana3660

27 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    31 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Head of the department of managers in a legal company

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 3660
free
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

For now, my family is not big. I have a mother Tanja and a cat Sophie. My father died in 2008, and it was a big loss in my family. My mother works as an accountant, and she is 54 years old. I have grandparents, but they live in the village, and we go there to visit them, and to help.

Also, to my family members I can add my close friend Anastasia, she is 28 years old, we have known each other for ages, she is a journalist and makeup artist by profession. I can tell that she is like my sister, we lived through many situations together.

Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

It is hard to describe my typical day, as each day is different. I work as a head of the department of managers in a legal company, so I am there from 9 am till 18 pm, six days a week and after, I have my free time when I go to the gym, or the dancing school, or just spend time at home. On weekends, I like to sleep longer, but again, all depends on my plans for a day:).

Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I spend very active! I love to dance, to go to the gym, to the different courses online and offline, like; the advanced training for work, the English courses, the make-up courses for myself, etc. Also, I love to cook, and a baking is my favourite one. My family knows that on every holiday I bake some cake, or pie, or biscuits.

Also, I love to spend my free time with my family and my friends, we may go to the cinema, theater, café, or simply go for a walk to the park, or to go for a picnic to the forest:).

Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Sincere, educated, purposeful, sociable, well-groomed, housewifely. I love an order in thoughts and in the house. I find aesthetics in everything: in the sunset, in a drop of rain, in the beauty of nature, in the harmony of colors and shapes. I am a creative person, I like to draw, write poems, I like to create something new. I am a romantic person, I like to dream and believe in the best. I am a kind and sympathetic person, I always try to help people in difficult situations. I am a responsible and reliable person, I always fulfill my promises.

Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind, lovely, friendly, educated.

Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

The appearance is not the main feature in a man. Character: educated, decent, reliable, to be responsible for his own words, caring, loving, with a sense of humor.

The marriage is a strong union of 2 partners, support, care, love and understanding without words. This is a desire to develop together and look in the same vector.

Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I came to the dating site and the main goal is to create serious relations which will lead to a marriage; happy and healthy marriage, with understanding, friendship, love between two partners.

Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.