26 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    14 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3667

How would I describe myself

I can definitely describe myself as kind, compassionate, assertive, confident, and outgoing. I am the one who can openly talk on any topics, give advice when needed, and help when necessary. I am caring and empathetic towards others, and often go out of my way to help those in need. I always share the feelings of others. I am a good listener and frequently able to offer comfort and support to those who are going through a tough time.

I am someone who has a good sense of humor and can make others laugh. I am light-hearted and can find the funny side of even the most serious situations.

My typical day

The biggest part of my day I spent at work. I start it from reviewing patient records and preparing for the day's appointments. This involves medical histories, lab results etc. Throughout the day, I see patients for scheduled appointments. These appointments could include routine check-ups, diagnostic tests, or follow-up appointments to discuss treatment plans.

After work, I prefer to take some time to walk, go to the gym, meet with friends to unwind. In the evening I normally relax, and it depends on my mood, I choose activities I prefer doing. Normally it's reading some book, watching news or series or simply dinner with my family.

The type of man that I desire

It's perfectly natural to have preferences when it comes to the type of partner we desire, right? I am not an exception :) There are a number of qualities that I value the more in a man. These are kindness, intelligence, sense of humor, compatibility, honesty, trustworthiness, and physical attraction.

The most important thing for me is to find someone who treats me with respect and kindness, and with whom I can build a fulfilling and healthy relationship.

Whether I find someone who matches my ideal vision of a partner or someone who surprises me in unexpected ways, the key is that my approach in my search for a partner is with an open mind and heart.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

What matters the most is that a person is genuine, authentic, and treats others with kindness and respect. This is what can be said about Anna. She's kind and compassionate towards others. She is honest, trustworthy, and highly respected, as she demonstrates strong moral principles. A nice, positive doctor, who has a positive outlook on life and can find the good in people and different life situations.

What I do in my leisure time?

I normally make enough time for rest as I understand how important it is. So, what I like doing is reading books, which is a great way to relax and unwind. I choose from a wide range of genres and topics, which suit my interests, also watching TV or shows, from classic films to new releases. Exercising is another thing, which is not only good for physical health, but also mental well-being.

Engaging in a hobby, spending time with friends and family, which includes planning a dinner, going on a hike, or just hanging out and catching up are those other things I admire doing.

About my family

My family is a source of support, love, and joy in my life. And it's important to cherish and appreciate these special relations, spend and create special moments with those people you love :) I was lucky to be born and raised in a loving and caring family I still live with. I have my sweet parents and my 6 years older sister, who's the best friend for me as well. I have no other siblings.

We do many nice activities, share picnics, go on trips, walk, travel, cook. It's great and fun to share such things with your loved ones.

My future goals are