Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marina5084

21 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
10 January

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
barista

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
have not decided yet

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My biggest goal is to create a loving family, I believe that a woman should be the inspiration for her beloved man, his best friend, his most attentive listener and his support. I want to be able to give my love to my man, I want to spoil him with delicious food and aromatic coffee. I am a barista and I treat coffee in a special way, this drink has soul, it can tell much more about the feelings than some words would. I am very sensual and tender, I need to have a chance to show my feelings to a man, I want to meet a man who will believe in love and will prove this love to his woman every day.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream to meet a man who will prove me that there is eternal love in this world, I see myself together with a kind, respectful, goal-oriented man, who will have a nice sense of humor, who will have a strong will, who will be loyal and committed. As I am a one man woman, and I hope to be together with a man, who would share the same life values as I do. I believe that relations are a team-work, I want to devote myself to one and only, and to be his everything.. I can say that I have not experienced a true love in my life yet, but I feel it is waiting for me right beside the corner. I hope to find it here.
My typical day
I am easygoing and active, I start my day early with the morning exercises and breakfast, I take a shower and watch TV while getting ready for the working day, I work as a barista in a coffee shop, I am lucky as I love coffee and I enjoy communicating with people, one would hardly imagine what amazing stories people tell to a barista:). I think one day I could write a book based on the life stories of people. After my working day is finished, I meet my friends, or my family members, I go for a walk in the park, or read a nice book. I enjoy every day of my life.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I was raised as a woman who would know how to create coziness and comfort in the house, I love doing domestic chores, I enjoy cooking and I bake awesome delicious cakes. I love to keep my house clean and neat, and I get pleasure of doing it. I believe a woman should create the conditions for love to grow, and I am sure I know how to do it.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very nice and sincere lady, with a kind heart and charming smile. We sincerely hope she will find her one and only with our help.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a typical family, there are four members in my family, my Mother, my Step-father, my elder brother and me. We all are very close together, we always give each other support and care, we have the unconditional love for each other in the family. My family is my shelter and my support always, they want me to be happy and they support my desire to look for a special person abroad. I can say I was raised in a good family, and I have very strong family values, which I will apply to my own future family.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am very active and easy going, I love outdoor activities, riding a bicycle, meeting friends, reading books, listening to POP music and much more. I am fond of track and field, I am doing it for about 5 years now, and I enjoy it very much. I am smiling and positive, I believe in eternal love and romance, I love watching nature and listening to the wind, I love flowers, especial white roses and adore fresh scents. I love traveling and I have seen many places in Ukraine, unfortunately I have never been abroad yet, but I definitely hope to see some parts of this wonderful world together with my beloved.
How would I describe myself
I am a dreamer, hopeless romantic and tender lady, I want to be someone's happiness and love. I believe that happiness is easy, if to treat life with open heart and kindness. I chose to treat other people the way I wish to be treated. I am honest and sincere, I hope to find a man who will share my family values.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Marina from Kremenchug 21 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.