39 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    24 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Nail master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    12 y.o.17 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valentina 9223

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very attractive, easy to communicate with, sincere, kind girl!

She smells of femininity and romance! She respects traditional family values and is a very caring mom!!

My typical day

My mornings start at 7-8 am! Usually I wake up with a smile on my face as a new day is a new adventure!:) While cooking a light breakfast for myself and my son I listen to music and it also charges me with positive energy! :) Then school and work come…

On weekdays I do not have much time, but I try to spend my days off actively! I go out of the city, to the cinema, to see a football match, to meet friends… So, I am into any kind of activity…:)

How would I describe myself

I am a very sincere and soulful girl…:) Sometimes there are moments in life when it is better to lie a little, but I absolutely can’t do this way! All of my actions and words are always honest and sincere! I can love and care only for real, purely!

About my family

Now I live with my son in the city… My parents live in 80 km from us! The warmest memories of mine are connected with my parents’ home and when I have an opportunity, I love visiting them!

My parents live in a private house in the village and they have rabbits, ducks, geese… I grew up in this house, so I am not scared of a simple village life…:) I also have an older brother.

My future goals are

I miss love and tenderness a lot and I am here to find a man, and if things go right, to get married! :)

And I also have ideas about my own business… I think that I can be a good beauty salon owner! :)

The type of man that I desire

For me a man with whom I want to be is first of all a kind, wise and patient man! I also highly value his sense of humor! If two people can laugh and have fun together they are a perfect match…:)

It is also important for me that my future husband treated my son well! And of course, another important part of this list will always be his tenderness, attention and love for me! :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Almost all of my free time I spend with my son… I take him to his trainings! Recently I have started to do sports after a long break again and I like this a lot! :) Also I like reading, watching historical or comedy movies…