38 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    24 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    woman's clothes sales manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.30 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tatyana 9166

About my family

I would describe my childhood as happy and carefree. I have only positive memories about those times. I was born and raised in Kharkov. My parents came here to study and decided to stay. Then they married and this is how my sister, who is 5 years older than me and I came into this world.

Unfortunately, I lost my dad when I was 9. But my mom always tried to give me as much love as possible.

My sister and mom are my best friends. So, one of the main values in the family is friendship for me.

I have a son named Bogdan. He is a very kind and smart boy. His favorite subjects in school are mathematics and English. He adores water, the sea and he is good at swimming. He goes to Taekwondo classes and he loves it.

What I do in my leisure time?

There is a sports complex not far from the place where I live. I go there a few times a week and work out in the gym and swim in the pool. I like to be active, since it helps me to keep my body and mind healthy.

The closest people in my life are my son, mom and sister, so we spend a lot of time together. This is one of the best ways for me to spend my leisure time.

When the time for vacation comes, I go abroad to see new countries, places and discover new cultures. It happens not so often, but I am looking forward to open new sides of the world.

My typical day

Usually my alarm goes off at 7 a.m. I take my son to school by 8:30 a.m. Then I go home, drink my favorite coffee or cappuccino. And at 11 a.m. I am ready to work out in the gym and swim in the pool after. So, I stay in the sports complex until 2 p.m.

Also during the day as a sales manager I do different things about the business. I pick up my son from school by 4 p.m. and the rest of the day I take care of him. If the weather is great, we will go to a park or just shop for groceries in a supermarket. 

The type of man that I desire

As a grown up woman, I realize that a good and happy relationship is a hard work, but it is worth it. For a marriage to exist and last for more than a dozen years, first of all it's necessary for a couple to get along well. In my mind I do have the image of a man that I would get along with. To me it's a decent, generous, responsible, respecting his wife and children, attentive and self-sufficient man. One of the main qualities I appreciate in a man is his faithfulness. In my opinion when a man truly loves his woman, he will never think of cheating.

How would I describe myself

I am a decent, caring, loving and honest woman with high family values, who doesn't like to be sad. I think it's fun to be in my company, but I would love to hear your personal opinion. :)

I like communicating with interesting people and learning new things. I strive my life to be fun, interesting and varied. So, I try to do my best to keep it this way.

Creating a happy family is my priority. I'm glad I haven't lost faith in love, because life is meaningless without it. Life is so great!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tatyana is an easy-going, positive, feminine, charming, attractive, beautiful and radiant lady, who knows exactly what she wants from a relationship.

My future goals are

My main and prior goal is to meet a decent and loving man to create a happy family with. It seems that I have it all... a job that I love and which is also my hobby, my son, who is a great boy and who is my treasure, my mom and sister, who are my best friends. But there is one significant component missing in my life. It's my second half. I want to know the happiness of mutual love and I would like to feel like a real and loved woman. It's impossible without a man's care, love and admiration. I have hope this deepest deepest dream of mine will come true soon.