UaDreamsUaDreams

Olga 9168

35 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    26 February

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Decorator

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.21 June5 y.o.16 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olga 9168

35 years old from Lviv

free

How would I describe myself

I am a faithful and loyal woman. I treat all people with respect and don't like rude or aggressive behavior. I intend to find my future husband here on the site and looking for a serious and decent man.

My typical day

Well, I wake up early these days. I take my son to kindergarten while Anna goes to school. I go grocery shopping and come back home and take care of the house (cleaning, cooking). Then I work and deal with clients and orders. I work for myself that's why I am always ready to accept a new job and can receive a call in the middle of the day. After I finish working, I have some time for hobbies and then Anna comes and I go to take David back home from kindergarten and we spend time together. I cook or do some exercises at home. Usually in the evenings I try to relax :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to spend my leisure time with my family: my Mom and my children. The family has always been a priority for me. We go to the park or to the river, walk and eat ice cream and just talk and have fun. I enjoy horse riding and watching exciting movies, traveling, and going to the beach. I like trying something new now and then. When I meet my man, I'd love to spend free time with him and have as many romantic moments as we can.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an honest and open man who is capable of loving and caring. I want to meet a man who is decent and respects others. I'd like him to have a good sense of humour and be smart.

About my family

I can say that I come from a close-knit family which is me, my Mom and my children. We are very close and love spending time together and sharing almost everything.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful, intelligent, and responsible girl. Serious in her intentions. She's very charming and good-looking.

My future goals are

First, to build a strong and loving family. Second, to work on my professional skills and develop my business. Third, I'd love to enjoy life to the fullest. Learn foreign languages, travel with my future husband, spend a lot of time together and with kids.