44 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    7 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    smm manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    5 y.o.8 May

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tetiana 9165

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tatiana will shine your life. This red haired lady will make you smile.

About my family

I have a big, happy and united family. There are my parents, a younger sister, my son, our dog and me. We don't live all together, but we meet often and spend time together. It is great to know that you are not alone in this world.

My typical day

There are few things which I do almost every day) It is cooking, working and exercising. Of course everything depends on the day. If I have a day-off then I try to spend it outdoors. The biggest part of my time is devoted to my son, but I have enough energy for 2 men ;-)

My future goals are

I can say that my goals and dreams are very simple. I want to love and to be loved, I want to experience new emotions, get new knowledge and feel free. I come here to meet my special man to create tight and happy relations.

How would I describe myself

I am easygoing, sincere and kind lady.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to spend my life with a man who is responsible, kind and has a good sense of humour. He needs to be ready to love not only me, but my son also, as he is too small and will live with us. I will be happy with a man who will make me smile even in the hardest times, who will be grateful for my love and care. I am not looking for a prince, king or any other titled person) Just a mature and self-confident man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a big fan of spending my time in an active way. I adore nature and walks. Meeting with friends and close people. Exploring new things and widen my horizons. Time with a good book will fly extremely quickly but will fill me with energy and lift my mood.