UaDreamsUaDreams

Elena 9109

32 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    16 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.21 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elena 9109

32 years old from Sumy

free

How would I describe myself

I like to be active and I enjoy all outdoor activities and I like to spend time outdoors. I can say that I am a person who likes to read a lot and I believe that I can share different topics and can show my mature and tender side. I just dream to find a soul mate and to share our common activities.

The type of man that I desire

I hope that we will share common interests and will complete each other. I believe that my future husband will have a caring heart and he will be serious in his intentions to create a family. I need a man who will be my soul mate and who will be my protector and motivator.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a special heart that shows her care and it shows her romantic soul.

My typical day

Usually, I like to run in the mornings, especially when the weather is nice. Then I take a bath, have a breakfast and go to work. After work, I go to the gym and work out there and then I can spend time with my daughter and watch a cartoon or we can read a book.

My future goals are

I dream about a strong and happy family. I believe that my future husband will accept my daughter and we will enjoy a family life together. I dream about unity and support, care, and many romantic sparks.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like sport and it is a part of my life. Everything that is connected with being active is interesting for me. I am sure that with a beloved one my life will be full of romantic moments and harmony which I need so much. I know that it can sound strange for a lady, but I like fishing so much and it brings me great relax. I also enjoy spending time outdoors.

About my family

I want to say that I have a nice family and it was always a great example of care and support for me. My parents always supported me and shared special values. I lost my father at the age of 15 and it was my sad time... I believe that love and harmony will be in my future family.