Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana6654

32 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
29 September

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Project Manager (building and repair)

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
3 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Oksana from Rovno 32 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not a big one. I have my son, parents, sister, grandparents, aunt and uncle. We all are close and try to spend all family holidays together. My sister is my best friend and we are very close with her. I am thankful for having such a friendly and united family as I know that I have those people who could always support and help me with everything.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
I usually wake up around 7 am. I go to the shower, cook a breakfast and then go to work. There I spend almost all day trying to solve all the issues concerning the new building projects. After work I usually go to gym and have work out there. Physical training helps me to get rid of stress and get new energy. I spend evenings with my son as he misses me a lot while I am at work.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - it's me. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I don't look for a perfect man. I want to find a man who knows what he wants from life. The one who could be my better half, my best friend and the one I may completely rely on. I believe that any relationships may be successful only when partners are ready to work on them so I hope that my future man won't take anything for granted and realize that happy relationships is great work which should be done by both.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Oksana from Rovno 32 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am pretty busy with my work, but when I have a free time I try to do those things which make me happy. I like to play and walk with my son. One of my main hobbies is baking cookies and cakes. I also try to go to the gym regularly so that to be in a good shape. I like to spend evenings at home with my son, reading books or watching movies. I also like to travel and I have visited Poland, Greece, Hungary, Georgia, Turkey, Czech Republic and Egypt so far, but there are so many countries I would be happy to discover in the future:)
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Oksana is the woman whose smile will make your heart beat faster. She is open, responsible and easy going. She will brighten your life with her warmth and tenderness. Don't miss your chance to walk through life holding her hand.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am the one who is always ready to take challenges and have adventures. I have a lot of happiness, warmth and tenderness inside and would be happy to share them with my future man. Life is too short so I prefer to make it bright and colorful:)
Oksana from Rovno 32 years - soft light. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Oksana from Rovno 32 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I believe that the main treasure in our lives is family and close people next to us. I want to meet a man I could share my life and create a serious relationships with. I dream to have my own family where I would feel myself loved and cared for and hope that this my dream will come true here. I would be happy to open my own patisserie one day as baking sweets is my real passion. I believe that a woman should do everything possible so that to make the house warm and cozy for the whole family, but at the same time she needs to develop her personal and professional skills.
Domestic abilities
As I live alone with my son I cope with all domestic abilities on my own. Sometimes I wish I could have more time so that to deal with everything. I like to bake, cook, make surprises for my close people. I like when my apartment looks tidy and clean as I want it to be the place where I can calm down and relax after a long and stressful working day.