Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


19 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
19 November

162 cm 5' 4''

51 kg 114 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

Hotel and Restaurant business. Administrator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic

Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Being happy is one way of being wise. I like to laugh and jokes. I have got a good sense of humour. I am cheerful, honest, sociable, caring, kind, patient, sweet and beautiful lady. Who has good manners. I hate it when people lie and can’t keep their promise. I don't like when people interrupt others because it’s impossible to have a talk with them. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite, disciplined they never lie and help in difficult situation.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I am a theater lover. As for me, I prefer drama to all other theaters, but I also like opera and musical comedy. However, it is always a good idea to see a new film or play. Such pastime carries us away from daily routine and gives food for thought. Like to spend time with my family and friends. Always keep my body in a good shape. I like to study because knowledge is useful. I like to read as it gives not only knowledge, but also wonderful moments of joy and pleasure.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
One of my everyday household chores is washing the dishes. Sometimes my dad does it. I am responsible for cooking and ironing. Also water the plants on our balcony. In my opinion, having certain responsibilities is very important. It helps to understand and respect other people’s work, and also to overcome laziness.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I am very happy to have such family as mine. I live with my parents and brother. When we finally have a day off we try to spend time together as much time as possible. Our mother takes care about us and we appreciate it very much. However surprisingly it may seem my mom doesn't have any leisure time, all her time is put to good use. I think she doesn't want her time off just to slip away. That is why we always have fun together – we go to the gym, hold picnics, ride bikes. My parents are very modern and active. The love that a mother gives to her child is a real miracle. It is boundless, absolute and pure. It is sacrificing and strong enough to overcome all difficulties. Therefore, it is not surprising that we usually compare mothers with angels and say that God performs miracles through them.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
His personality, which is far more important for me than appearance. Should be tender and loving, insightful and clever. Care about his lady, but he must never forget about himself. I need a Man... intelligent, humorous, reliable. He must be a person whom I can trust my feelings and don't fear that he will betray me.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I hope my future life will be various and full of interesting situations. I want to travel in future. I wish to have my own house and to live there with my husband and children. I’m sure that higher education is very important for stable future. When a person receives proper education, he or she will always find an interesting job. I hope that my future holds a lot of nice surprises for me!
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
My working day begins early. I go to GYM. Then studying at the University. After I help my mum with the housework, read a book, or do some cooking. In the evening I usually do my homework. Sometimes I do homework till late at night. And then I go to bed. But on some days I try to have a rest before my sleep. I like to study, but sometimes it is boring. I’m a rather creative person, but I can’t express my personality at the University.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Olya from Cherkasy 19 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A good listener, who can be a nice friend. She often smiles and is always optimistic. Beautiful lady in a good shape with long hair.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...