UaDreamsUaDreams
Elena 9477

44 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    25 September

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    24 y.o.30 August

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Elena 9477

44 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active person. I am fond of sport, so I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to cook something delicious) I especially enjoy baking, but after that, I definitely go to the gym to burn off extra calories) Also I like to walk in the fresh air, especially walking in the forest, in summertime i like to go to the beach to sunbathe and swim. On weekends I usually meet with my daughter or friends and we go for a walk together, drink a coffee, talk, and go shopping. I like to travel around different cities of Ukraine but maybe one day soon I will be traveling with my beloved)

The type of man that I desire

What kind of man am I looking for? It is important that my man be kind, well-mannered, responsible, a man who wants to love and be loved. I imagine a man with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man with whom I will have common views on life, with whom it will be interesting in any situation, on whom I can rely in any difficult situation in life, who will perfectly understand me, respect me and my child. I believe that we should be good friends first of all, we will look in the same direction in life, travel, learn the world. I am looking for a man with whom I will be happy and enjoy this life together!

My future goals are

I wish to improve my English and travel with my future man) I am sure we would both enjoy it! My job also means a lot in my life and I am very glad that I can share my knowledge with children and influence their future, it makes me really happy. So I would like to continue working as a teacher in the future too! Also I dream to travel around the world with my lovely man. I dream to create a strong, friendly and happy family, buy a big house and live happily!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a positive and cute woman. She has a charming smile and kind eyes. This fragile lady is very well-mannered, intelligent and happy with everything and everyone around her. And we are sure that she is surrounded by only good people. So a man looking for a woman with the Ukrainian family values will never regret finding someone like Elena!

About my family

I have a very friendly family)) my mother was a hearth keeper, a real hostess, a good cook, especially I loved her pies and pizza. My father was the breadwinner in the family, we often vacationed together, and my father instilled in me a love to fishing. When I was a kid, my parents would have cozy evenings with the fireplace and goodies, and we'd talk to each other a lot, share our experiences, our plans for the future. My parents loved each other very much. I have only fond memories of our family. I also have a daughter. She is 23 years old, my young princess) I hope my family will soon be joined by my favorite man)

How would I describe myself

It is not easy to say much about myself, I think I am a good mother, I am a very active person, a good teacher for children, because I love children very much and put all my soul into my work. I think I'm a very open kind person, reliable and responsible. I appreciate humanity and respect, warmth and tenderness. I know I can make the right man happy and will always be happy to work on a relationship together)

My typical day

I usually get up at 6 o'clock in the morning, do morning exercises, drink my cup of coffee, have my breakfast, get dressed and go to work. So simple:) After my lessons, I meet with friends and we have lunch together. I usually come home around 4 pm, cook dinner and then relax after a long working day at school. Sometimes the kids are so noisy, you know)) So I definitely need to sit in silence after work lol Sometimes I go to the gym or go out with my friends to the cinema. Also, I try to have short English lessons every day. As a teacher I understand that it is never good to skip classes)) so I am responsible in my studying for sure.