Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tanya4698

22 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
20 June

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Engineering

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Polish Basic
Italian Beginner
English Basic
Russian Fluent


Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - great weather. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is the most important for me. They are people who make me feel happy and everyday I thank God that I have them in my life. I have elder sister who is my good supporter and I can trust her my secrets, ask advice. We get along very well. She knows me so good that I don't have to get into details and explain much, she sees everything and understands me very good. I have also mom and dad. I love them very much and they care about me so much. I am also lucky to have grandmothers and nephews. My family is quite big and friendly.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have many useful activities in my life like reading books, going to the gym, dancing, watching TV and so on. I think that we people should have some hobbies and activities they enjoy doing most of all as we all lead a very hectic life. Very often I plan what to do in my free time, but mostly it happens spontaneously as very often it depends on my mood. Very often my friends and me go to the cinema or we just chat about life, our plans for the future. I admire picnics as they are a good opportunity to admire nature.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think that everyone should pursue some goals in life no matter they are kids, or adults. I believe that our desires to achieve something in the future push us forward and make our life more interesting and meaningful. As for me, I have also settled goals for me and hope to reach them in the near future. I can say that I am a very determined person and no matter how hard it could be I try my best to achieve my goals, dreams and desires. First of all I would like to improve my English skills as I know it's very important nowadays. Secondly, I would like to find my beloved that could be a good father for our kids. The last but not the least, I want to find a job that would bring me pleasure.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm always happy when the house is bright and tidy. I try to make the place I live the coziest place for me. I like to invite quests, so everything should be in order. I do think that my home is my castle. Day after day I do my household chores like cleaning, ironing, washing, purchases and so on. I cannot say that these chores are difficult or give me hard times, but very often a lot of them pile up and it takes me a lot of time. Anyway, it helps you to overcome laziness and also make appreciate other people's work.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is a good listener, ready to help you in any situation. She is definitely polite and well mannered. Tanya is trying to experience new things and is ready to achieve new goals. She is a friend in need. The thing that should be admired is that she is very communicative and everyone will feel comfortable talking to her. Another characteristic is that she is sensitive and emotional. The lady has a strong sense of responsibility, so you can rely on her in any situation. She is good at telling jokes and can be the soul of a company.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

How would I describe myself
Well, about me I can say that I am calm, modest and responsible person. My friends say that I have also a nice sense of humor. I also like polite, kind and caring people. I don't like to deceive and expect honest from the others. I always treat people in the way I want to be treated by others. I am doing sports, go to the gym and enjoy taking part in interesting events taking place either in my city or somewhere else, even abroad. I like different kinds of music. I don't like to spend time playing games on the computer, it's better for me to go and see my friends. I am very communicative.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day starts early in the morning. I do usual things like taking shower, have breakfast, dress myself and leave for the university. I stay there till afternoon and then I have my free time. After classes I go to the gym or dancing. These activities help me to relax and rest after a tiring day. I love dancing very much, it helps me to express myself and just be myself. While dancing I feel at ease, not limited by any rules. Very often I meet my friends to share my day with them. We spare a good time together.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm waiting to meet a man with whom I could spend my life with. I would like him to be loyal, faithful and romantic. Actually, I would like my man have a lot of those good qualities that distinguish him from the others. I believe I will meet him right here. Nobody is perfect in any way and I am not looking for the perfect one. Everyone is special in his or her own way and I just want to find the one who will be special for me. I would like him love kids and enjoys family life. I want my man put our relationships on the first place.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Tanya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - sunny day. My small public photo.