Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yana6588

24 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
15 December

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Model

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Yana 24 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Fidelity and reliability are the most important qualities in a man for me. I desire him to be a man of his word. I love temperamental, purposeful and cheerful men. I can fall in love with someone who'll conquer me with his genuineness and eccentricity :)
Yana 24 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love to do everything that will make me feel comfortable in my house. My personality and activity need to feel comfort to continue developing and gaining new tops. I adore to cook by myself and there is no the best and the most delicious food for me than one cooked at home with love and passion. I am used to do everything I love with passion. Since this time my hobbies are not just my extra activity, they are my passion which brings me pleasure and satisfaction with this life.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Yana 24 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am used to do a lot of different things when I have free time. I like it to be diverse activity. I adore reading, singing and sport. I often walk in the fresh air by myself or with friends. I spend a lot of time getting acquainted with new people. I have a lot of familiars who are creative and clever people. I adore to spend time with people who can teach me something new. Moreover, my occupation involves meeting a lot of new people. I like to try new experience doing something unusual for me. It helps me develop and expand my inner world.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Yana 24 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am temperamental, purposeful, cheerful, understandable, responsible and creative person. I got all these qualities developing constantly and this is still not enough for me. There is no limit to perfection for me. My life motto is: Today is better than yesterday! :)
Yana 24 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My the main goal is to develop as much as I can. Development includes different things for me. I want to learn new languages and to study psyhology. I dream to travel and open a lot of interesting places on this Globe. I dream to create a strong family. I have started to implement some of these dreams and I feel that I can achieve everything with a right person beside me. Personal development is essential for my life, but at the same time I will never be the happiest woman without my the best man. I know, when I sincerely wish something it exactly happens with me. I always loved this life for its beauty and opportunities it gives to us. It is time to be the happiest for me with a man who will conquer me forever...
My typical day
Amazing thing I like about my "typical" day is that it is not typical at all! All my days are different and so bright. I am living every single day to the full and I am satisfied with the results at the end of my crazy day :) Well, of course I have constant occupation and it is modeling. I am a model and I work at different places and with different people every day. I am connected with art and I help different projects to transfer their ideas to people. An integral parts of my every day is gym, jogging, singing lessons, reading (I can't live without this) and learning new things :) I am visiting psyhology centre daily helping people and I love to cook something delicious but at the same time healthy every day.
Yana 24 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Yana 24 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of my mother and me. Family is the most important thing in a life of every person. I am not an exception. I love when you can return to a place where you feel love and support. My home is such a place. I would like my future family to be my warm favorite castle. I want to find my place in a heart of my man and to become the best woman on this Globe for him!!!
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady surprised us with a rare combination of beauty and intellect. She is very unusual and cool girl with a rich inner world! :)
Yana 24 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Yana 24 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Yana 24 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Yana 24 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.