UaDreamsUaDreams

Masha 4672

24 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    12 December

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Masha 4672

24 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very versatile person, I am interested in the world in all its manifestations, from needlework to technical sciences, from beauty to art!!! I should warn you that I am an active girl. Be ready that you will not be bored with me. In my leisure time, I like to sing and play piano, music is my life! What is your favorite song?) Also, I like to paint... I can show you my works during our video dates with a pleasure!!! I like to stay fit and healthy, I go to the swimming pool, I am jogging almost every evening too! I would like to travel together and enjoy beauty of this world together!!!

The type of man that I desire

I have always dreamed about a strong, loving, tender man with a good sense of humor and with a positive outlook on things. I want to feel his strong shoulder and care every day. Dear, I hope to meet you here. My man should be attentive to me, purposeful and wise. I look forward to seeing a bright man, to share my life with him and to give him all my love and devotion.

My future goals are

I think in the life of every woman, family plays the most important role, and I am not an exception. I want to create a loving family where a spirit of well-being and love will live. I want to make my man happy next to me. I wish our family becomes our little kingdom, where guests are always welcome but where we can appreciate the time spent alone with each other. Do you have the same dream? Let's try to make it true.

About my family

I grew up in a town of Rivne, and almost all of my time I spent with my sister. She gave me the direction in my life and made me the way I am now. I am very close with my sister and my mother. I am the youngest in my family) I have very warm and close relations with my family. We always support and help each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very positive young lady. From the first meeting, she makes a good impression.

How would I describe myself

I am a lovely tender flower, this flower needs love and care of its only man!

My typical day

I start my day early) Sometimes I go to the pool in the morning before my classes. After that, I go to the work. Usually, I come home at 6 p.m. and can go for a walk with my friends or just stay at home and cook something delicious or enjoy my free time.