Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yuliia6645

20 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Yuliia  20 years - sunny smile. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
27 August

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation
-

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Yuliia 20 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very creative and cheerful girl, I love to try everything new all the time. I try to develop myself and to change my life from time to time. The world is full of great things and I try to enjoy them. I just miss somebody to share it with... :)
Yuliia 20 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually I wake up early in the morning. I have my breakfast, do some morning exercises, dress up and preen myself. As I am a student, first part of my day I spend at the university, attending lectures and practical classes. The rest of my day, in the evening, I spend for my favourite activities and having rest. I attend gym daily because I like to be in a shape. At the end of my day I am preparing for the next day at the university, doing my home tasks and learning some subjects. I go to bed, fall asleep and start watching my sweet-sweet dreams.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
I dream to start my own family, to be a good wife and a wonderful mother. Family is the most important thing in my life. But also personal development is very essential for me. I want to become a professional photographer. I like to make photos and I can see a beauty in everything. Maybe one day it will be my profession. I am aimed to learn new languages. It can help me to travel and explore new places and cultures. Another my dream is to attend acrobatic classes and achieve something in this field at least for myself. I hope if my man will introduce me to his friends or family he will proud of me.
Yuliia 20 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to marry a good-natured, clever, strong, merry and romantic man. I respect men, who know what they want from this life and have some goals. I just want to fall in love with somebody, who will understand and support me in everything. I think that a man who really loves you always will inspire you to become better. I want to develop as a woman and as a person beside him. It is very important for us to be with a right person in your life. I dream about a special connection with my beloved, such a connection when two people speak the same heart language even if their mother languages are different.
Yuliia 20 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Yuliia 20 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Sometimes I can be very lazy like anybody, but I even like to do some home work and it may become a real pleasure for me. So, the important thing about me is that I like cooking. Most of all I prefer to bake something. My secret is that I cook with love (especially if I do it for someone I love), that's why my dishes usually are very tasty. I am a fan of ideal cleanliness. I believe it creates a cozy atmosphere and helps you to keep your mind in order too. That is the main reason why I like to keep my house clean and maintain an order at home.
About my family
I live with my family. It is not big, I am the only one child in my family. We are very friendly, honest and distinguished family. My mother is my best friend. She can give me an advice in any situation. I trust her experience and wisdom. I want a big family for myself as well, I want to create friendly and happy atmosphere in my future family to my beloved man feels like in heaven:)
Yuliia 20 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I always use my time in full :) I like to rest with my friends, visit some cafés with them and have pleasant conversations about different things. I can listen to people and I always try to help them with my advice if they need it. I often walk with my dog in the park. I like all the things which can bring me pleasure like singing, dancing, listening to music. When I have such a possibility I enjoy driving a car. I like to have an extreme and I like when it is connected with an exploring of new things. I am so merry and vigorous that my energy will be enough for two persons.
Yuliia 20 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Yuliia 20 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady has good manners and positive nature. Any man would be charmed by her enigmatic look and charming smile!

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Yuliia 20 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Yuliia 20 years - creative image. My small public photo.