Tetiana2451

50 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    2 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    designer

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    29 y.o.28 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tetiana 2451
free

How would I describe myself

Reading my profile you can see that I am a very sensitive, creative and romantic person. I love people and I am open to communicating with good and kind fellows. Kindness and understanding are my main qualities. I always support my family and friends, so you can also rely on me. I hate lies, because I'm an honest woman, so I demand it from other people too. I hate cheating, cause I know how it hurts when the man you love cheats on you. And I can also describe myself as a nice housewife. So you have got into safe hands! :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time doing useful and creative things such as reading books and knitting nice clothes for my daughter and friends. I also love to come home after work and relax listening to good music. One of my favourite things to do is cooking. So I often cook different dishes and try to make my daughter and friends happy and fed.

About my family

I can tell without any doubt that my daughter is the closest person to me. We are living together and always ready to support each other, to help in difficult situations and of course, we love each other unconditionally) 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very beautiful and sweet, a wonderful housewife, kind and faithful, and needs only love, support and understanding. Don't miss your chance to get to know her better! You will be pleasantly surprised.

The type of man that I desire

I'm not searching for a prince from a fairy tale. I'm searching for a real man, who can always support and understand my woman`s nature. To me, love is mutual understanding. My man should be attentive and caring to me. Also, my man has to be kind and polite, smart and wise, and responsible for the actions he makes. I want to feel the wings behind my back being near him. I want to fly on the wings of love and never fall down.

My future goals are

My main dream is love, happiness, and family. There's nothing better in the world than to feel my beloved man's care. And to take care of my man is even more pleasant. I know how it is to love with my entire heart and to be loved. And I also know how it is to lose it all...My dream and goal is to find you and to never lose you. To love and to be loved, to build mutual dreams and goals, to fulfil all our plans into reality, just to live full lives...

My typical day

As usual, my day starts with a cup of coffee and a smile! )) Independently, whether my previous day was good or bad, my new day always starts with a smile. I just enjoy each new day and never allow myself to lose it being in a blue mood! At work, I infect my co-workers with my optimism and I do my work with a big pleasure. Nevertheless, despite my love for work, I don't consider it as my priority. Work is a pleasure to me, but I love being at home much more around my dear people... but something is missing for 100% happiness... it's a strong man's arms to hold me tight and love me. Maybe yours?)))