Kateryna3680

21 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    9 March

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Fashion model

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 3680
free
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love reading books, watching movies and series, walking in the park, spending time with my family and learning new things!)

Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have many plans! I want to travel, I want a family! I dream of a house by the lake! Learn a lot of new and interesting things!

Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts early with a glass of water with lemon, a cold shower and a delicious breakfast. Then I go to a workout (gym, yoga, Pilates), walk with my dog, listen to an audiobook. Then work and hobbies. I can have lunch with my friends or my mom. And be sure to have a delicious dinner at home, candles, and music!)

Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of a smart, cheerful, kind and good man! Let's make it fun for both of us! Tenderness, romance, and passion in a relationship is important!)

Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I appreciate honesty. Therefore, I am an honest, kind and sweet lady) Will you check?)

Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a wonderful, friendly and big family! I have a remarkable mom, a wonderful dad, an older sister and a younger brother! My family is perfect!

And I have a little dog Mia) We love to walk and spend time together! A big family is happiness!

Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kind, sweet, beautiful, purposeful and magical lady!

Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kyiv 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.