Galina4627

42 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    12 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Sales Operator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.19 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Galina 4627
free
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend as much leisure time as possible with my family, and my son. It gives me the feeling that I am full. I love nature, and walking, I like communication and being outside. I love sports and visiting the gym. I love swimming in summer and going to the beach with my son or friends. At home, I like to cook something tasty and watch some movies, or news, read a book or just turn on my favorite song and listen to it for hundred times. :) Have you ever experienced something like that? I like to do something together with my son, handmade, decorating, reading, and watching TV programs.

Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Galina is a beautiful, educated and charismatic person, she has a kind smile and she is very calm and polite. She seems to be a caring mother and interesting personality!

Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I will love a man, not for his appearance, money or success. I consider people in a couple need to be partners get everything together, and share everything. I like kind and honest men, who have the aim in life and who can respect family, a man who is not lazy but tries to develop himself and make life better. Someone who has the pursuit of happiness and love, who shares the same opinions with me and feels the chemistry about me because I am a passionate woman. :)

Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born and lived all my life in my beautiful native city Mykolaiv. My parents were very kind people and I loved them very much, but it is a pity I am alone now without them, they were gone some years ago. My only family now is my son Egor and brother Eugene, but he is older than me for 14 years and he has his own family and a cousin Anatoliy. I adore my family because we love each other, take care of each other and we are very friendly without having conflicts, we try to understand each other first before saying something.

Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I used to wake up early, but I like to stay in bed on weekends longer. :) Breakfast is always something fresh and tasty - because it is your first portion of energy for the whole day. I drop my son off to school and go to work. I have 8 hours working day and I am usually not tired after it, but full of strength to take my son from school and then go to the gym or have a walk outside. I help my son with his homework, but he is very independent and smart in his years, I think he will be a very good husband for one lucky girl. :) We try to have dinner together with my son because family dinners are very important, it is our little tradition.

Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

It is not easy to talk about myself because your opinion and mine can be quite different. :) I am a cheerful and confident woman. I like to be happy, to laugh and make other people laugh. I am easy-going and calm, I see the world positively and try to understand people who are around me. I am a caring and loving mother and hope to be the same loving wife for my man. I am used to being strong to life's challenges, but I want to be tender and dependent on my man. I am romantic enough and I love the beauty of nature and the world around me. The only desire I have is to be happy and make one more person happy. :)

Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am a family-oriented person despite the fact that I like to be active and developing. The first task for me here and in general is to find a decent man to create a good couple, a family with all values like trust, sincerity, understanding and love. I want my son to have an example of how to be happy with another person. I want to see other countries and try to live another life than I was living before, to see the difference and learn more about this world. I am very open to all the knowledge. Also, I want to have a family business, something common, but not connected with big money because money can make people argue, and I do not like it.

Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Galina Mykolaiv 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.