Mariana3864

37 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    tour operator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.7 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian BasicUkrainian AdvancedEnglish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Mariana 3864
free
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a beginner tour operator, in love with the world of travel and discovery. My job is my passion and every day I learn something new while helping people create their ideal vacations. I love choosing hotels, each with their own unique atmosphere, and I love imagining my clients enjoying their stay in these beautiful places.

My dream is to open my own business in the tourism industry. I see this as an opportunity to expand my horizons and contribute to the travel industry. This goal inspires me to grow and develop as a professional.

Deep down, I am afraid of loneliness, and that is why I value connections with people and strive to create harmonious relationships in my life. Inner peace and stability are important to me, and I believe that comfort starts from within.

My love for comfort also manifests itself in my ability to create comfort around me. I appreciate beauty and harmony in the surrounding space and I am sure that this is important for well-being and happiness. My work as a tour operator gives me the opportunity to put these qualities into practice by creating unforgettable experiences for others.

In every aspect of my life, I strive for harmony, stability and comfort both for myself and for the people around me.

Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

beautiful woman inside and outside

Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to engage in various activities that help me to relax and have fun. I love reading books because they allow me to immerse myself in other worlds and broaden my horizons. I am also passionate about cooking and experimenting with new recipes, which brings joy to me and my loved ones.

I also exercise, such as going to the gym or cycling, which helps me stay fit and gives me energy.

Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

The type of man I would like combines strength of character and kindness of heart. It is important for me that he can listen, understand, and respect my feelings and opinions. Sincerity and honesty come first for me because these are the qualities that underlie trust and strong relationships.

I appreciate a man’s sense of humour and the ability to remain optimistic even in difficult situations. His passions and aspirations for self-development are also important to me, as I believe that mutual growth and support for each other contribute to harmony in a relationship.

Finally, I would like him to value family values and be ready to build a future together filled with love, respect and the joy of spending time together.

Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My future goals reflect my aspirations and dreams for personal and professional growth. Firstly, I strive to continue to develop my professional skills and knowledge, to become a highly qualified specialist in my field. This includes continuous learning, attending courses and seminars, and participating in interesting projects that broaden my horizons.

On a personal level, I strive for harmony and happiness. I want to build strong and healthy relationships with loved ones and spend time on my hobbies and interests that bring me joy and satisfaction. Taking care of my physical and mental health is also one of my key goals. I also dream of travel that will allow me to explore new cultures and places, expanding my horizons and inspiring new ideas and projects. And, of course, one of my main goals is to contribute to society, help others and participate in social projects that make the world a better place. I believe that each of us can make a positive change, and I want to be a part of that process.

Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day is a mixture of busyness and joy, starting with the first rays of the morning sun. I wake up early to greet the day with positive thoughts and prepare a balanced breakfast for myself and my daughter. These morning moments over a cup of tea or coffee are the time for plans and dreams.After breakfast I go to work, where a number of interesting tasks and meetings await me. My work requires concentration and creativity from me, but every achievement I achieve brings me great satisfaction. During my lunch break, I try to take time for a walk outside or a short meditation to recharge and maintain balance throughout the day.

After work, I return home, where my daughter meets me with her stories about the day and her successes. We often cook dinner together, discussing various topics and sharing the events of the day. We like to spend our evenings doing family activities - it could be a board game, watching a movie, or just having heart-to-heart conversations.Before bed, I make sure to set aside time to read a book or practice a hobby, which helps me relax and set me up for a restful sleep. These moments of solitude and self-absorption are valuable to me as an opportunity to rethink the day and recharge my energy for the next.Thus, my typical day is a harmonious combination of work, family moments and personal time, filled with small joys and significant achievements.

Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is my biggest source of happiness and inspiration, but I feel that we are missing an important element - the presence of a man who could become a reliable support and addition to our lives. My daughter is an amazingly talented and multifaceted personality. She is passionate about studying foreign languages with tutors and achieves significant success in gymnastics, winning prizes in competitions.

Her tenacity and commitment to excellence in the sport inspires me every day. In addition, my daughter has a big heart: she is actively involved in charity, helping to feed street cats and dogs, showing care and compassion to those who need it.

Our family has always been a stronghold of support and endless love, but we are open to a new member in our lives. We dream of meeting a man who can share our joys and difficulties, who will be ready to become part of our unique and harmonious life, bringing new colors and emotions into it. We believe that together we can create an even fuller and happier family.

Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Kharkiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.