Kseniia3886

37 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    19 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    102 kg224 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Kseniia 3886
free
Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

For me, the best way to spend leisure time is to give yourself time to rest when your body needs it. Some days I would choose to stay at home and read a book, or watch a movie. I'm keen on psychological and documentary genres, but don't like fantasy, by the way. But some days I'll need to just be an ordinary girl and go out with my besties for a walk. 

My perfect weekend is when I don't need to run and hurry somewhere when I can just stop, relax and enjoy the moment of rest. To wake up, have breakfast and go somewhere I wasn't before, have fun and be calm and relaxed.

Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I need a man, who would be gentle, like a touch of rose petals, a positive person, who could cheer me up in every situation, who wouldn't make me cry or be angry at me for my emotions, who wouldn't ever be rude to me or offend me. Someone who will never cheat on me and will never lie to me. A kind and smart one, who can see the best of me. A man, who will treat me like a queen, and I will treat him like a king as well.

I can't stand people who are heavy alcohol drinkers.

Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

As I'm a photographer, I'm usually busy with the working process. Always have some work with photo editing, communicating with models and shooting, of course. Sometimes I need to sit down and calm down, to think about what I've already finished and what needs to be done. Just a normal day, I guess.

Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

All my life I've dreamt of travelling around the whole world. I've already been to some countries, where I fell for their variability of cultures and the beauty of it. So my small goal is to see the world. But my biggest goal is to find my soulmate, who I can trust with all my soul and guts. The one who will travel with me and fulfil my dreams about true love. And I will do anything to make YOUR dreams come true.

Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

As years went by, I always remember myself as an extremely empathic person, always willing to help. I was never introverted, being friendly and kind to everyone. My moto was "Always smile to people, and people will smile back"

I'm an honest girl, who won't hide her feelings and thoughts, whether they are positive or negative. Sometimes I may be even stubborn, because I always value my opinion. 

I'm always ready to make a step, or two, if I see that you will do it for me too. I'm not scared of difficulties, because they make us stronger. 

So be kind, and it will return to you in doubled amount. 

Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in the most loving family you could ever find. My mom and dad gave me everything and more. They taught me love and respect and showed me what true love is. I remember, how I asked them for a sister or a brother, but didn't get one. My mom is a gentle and soft woman. She showed me what a real mom should look like. And my dad always provided me with princess treatment. I love them with my whole heart.

Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very responsible lady, with a good sense of humour.

Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Cherkasy 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.