Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yuliya3273

24 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
29 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Nurse

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Beginner


Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady always seems to be in a good mood, very talkative and sociable. She has a very pleasant smile that can make everyone smile simply by being herself and lift your spirits and also is very good-looking lady. She has a kind heart and is easy to get on with everybody and ready to help and to give a meaningful and worthy advice. The lady is mature enough to start serious relationships and to create a family and can also manage to maintain a great relationships. She is a laid-back person and with a great sense of humor.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Free time for me is when all my chores have been done and I can do some things that brings me an immense pleasure. One of the things that I enjoy is to go out with my friends, to go for a stroll, have dinners together. Sometimes I spend my leisure time just roaming around outside, and sometimes I play outdoor games. Also one of the most enjoyable, relaxing and fascinating time for me is when riding. I adore horses and when riding I feel strong, brave, and in touch with nature. This kind of activity gives me much power and energy.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like comfort, delicious food, clean and tidy clothes, so to do household chores is a necessity for me. I like when my apartment is cozy and comfortable. I like cleaning, doing laundry, the washing up, ironing and also cooking. I'm not a big chef, but I like to try some new and interesting recipes. Very often I help my mother in the kitchen, she also loves to make some delicious things. I usually go to the baker's after my classes, the shop is not very far from my home, and it doesn't take me a lot of time to do everyday shopping.
The type of man that I desire
I need a man who could understand and respect my point of view. I want to find a man who will accept my career choice and will give me advice in any situation. I want to share everything with my future soulmate, I'm a very open person. I believe communication between spouses must be open and honest, tempered with patience and understanding. I'm looking for a man with whom I would feel I'm protected and I can trust him. I want him to be open-minded, loyal and trustworthy, a man who can stand strong for me and ready to live with my all his life.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not very big, consists only of two people, my mom and me. My mom is the most important person in my life. She understands me. She supports me and always encourages to go after my dreams. She has taught me what is right and what is wrong, and what I should do when I make a bad decision. We spend a lot of time together and help each other to get through our bad days.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself as a hard-working person but at the same time I like to enjoy the different kinds of activities, for example going to the cinema, walking around with friends, doing sports. Therefore, I also think that I am also active and sociable person. I never stop learning and discovering new things. I always put my best in everything I do, I'm a very responsible person. I am determined to be cheerful and happy in any situation. I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a certain set of goals in my life and I want to fulfill them. I'm working and at the same time I'm getting the second education. I'm trying very hard to get a good education as I would like to find a good job that will make me happy, and I will enjoy it very much. I also want to achieve the main goal of my life is to have long-term commitments, to create a strong and happy family, a family in which each of us will listen to each other with full attention, work together to solve problems and conflicts, laugh together and share our thoughts and feelings.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical work day starts with a crazy sound of my alarm clock, but at weekends I don't put on an alarm clock for so early time. Then, when I wake up, I go to the bathroom and have a shower. Then I go to the kitchen. My mother is an early-bird and and often she makes breakfast for both of us, sometimes I do this. I usually have a cup of tea with a sandwich or biscuits for breakfast. I get dressed and go to work. Usually I have busy times at work, it requires a lot of attention and responsibility as it's connected with taking care of patients. When I finish, I go home and devote some time to walking, reading books or listening to the music to relax.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.