Danielle3669

18 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    25 March

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Danielle 3669
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The first thing we would like to point out is how beautiful and cheerful this young lady is. At first sight, she conquers with her dazzling smile. A daughter of a decent family, with a complete set of values. She's also incredibly intelligent.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I enjoy drawing, reading, cooking and dancing. That brings peace and happiness to me. I also think that it is important to have reliable people, around you, those who respect, understand and are ready to support you. Those people are my family, my sisters, and my friends, I am blessed with such people. I hope to find those kinds of values in a man, who'll become my partner.

Communication with loved ones fills me with energy ❤

The type of man that I desire

I want to feel the comfort and trust beside him, to feel happy and loved. A man who can teach me what real feelings are. On whom I can rely on. A man I can talk to and remain silent about all things in the world. A man who can calmly tell me what to do if I lost the way, who will support me and protect me.

A man of whom my heart will shake with feelings and feel calm from his presence beside me.

My future goals are

I am highly purposeful in life. I never sit idle, I am interested in many things and at the moment I am torn between science and creativity. I thought about becoming either a psychotherapist or a journalist. But when I had to take a decision about what to study, I've chosen design, which is also a very interesting and creative thing.

I am open to the world, and it is kind to me, in return. I hope my luck will also help to find a special someone, here?

How would I describe myself

To start it off, I have to say that I have a sweet tooth. And what about you? What are you fond of, but not very proud of it? Come on, let's get straight with each other!I really care about my family and friends, for me, it is very important. I am quite creative, and I love things related to creativity (books, movies, drawing, etc.). My life is bright, cheerful and interesting, but there are not enough notes of romance. I love outdoor activities. But despite all my activity and light madness, I am quite responsible and diligent, so I have no problems with my studies, I am an excellent student. It is easy to find common ground with me, and I easily make any compromise. The only thing I can’t stand is lies and betrayal. But the most important, I think I am the most romantic person in the whole world.

My typical day

There is no typical day for me. My days are always different. One day I can read a book until 4 in the morning and sleep until lunch after. On another day, I wake up early to study and keep my head on notes and lectures all day. On the third, sit down at the sewing machine and sew until my eyes close.

Basically, I study in the morning and afternoon, and after three or 4 in the afternoon, I work, walk, dance, sleep, eat, save the world)), etc.

About my family

I was born and raised in Kharkiv City. My family is not big, but I can say for sure that we are friendly, because we appreciate, respect and love each other. I got parents and two sisters. My parents have been married for 20 years. In spite of all the conflicts and misunderstandings, they have always been together and found a way out of any situation. I have the best relationship with my older sister. Despite the difference of 14 years, we understand each other very well.

Support and confidence are the two words that characterize our relationship. We will protect each other at all times, and we will always stand by each other.