Natalia3676

40 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manicurist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.3 October20 y.o.17 February

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    French BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 3676
free

About my family

We have a very calm family, where my children behave like real men and always help me and my mother. We always stand up for each other. Although the children are still growing up, but in them, I see real men who have taken on all the work that not always adult men can do.

My typical day

At the moment, my life consists of my favourite job, where I teach manicure to students. Every day I develop my skills in this area. And in the evening, I spend time with my children or just watch a movie. Also, I like cooking a delicious dinner together and talk on different topics.

My future goals are

My dream is to create a happy and full-fledged family, where there will be love and trust. I also want to help my children become worthy people, with a good life and correct moral principles. I would like to give them a good foundation for life.

The type of man that I desire

I like men with a sense of humour, sympathetic and kind. I would like to meet a man who is ready to build a strong family based on trust and mutual understanding. I would like him to be romantic and gentle.

How would I describe myself

I try to go to my goal and reach new heights in the profession and in household chores. My family helps me in this. They are my support. I try to devote time to everyone, but at the moment I focus more on the studies of my youngest son.

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend my free time with children. I try to talk a lot, help in life situations, do homework with them or just go for a walk around the city. During a warm season, I devote my time to a garden, where I grow many flowers and plants.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A lady devoted to her family and work. A very creative and communicative lady. She can find a common language with everyone.