30 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    19 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fitness trainer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.30 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Dasha 9172

What I do in my leisure time?

I love my job! I enjoy being a fitness trainer, I guess I have found my passion :) I have always been active as long as I remember) I love spending most of my day in the class where I stretch, yes yes, I am very flexible ;) What can be better than the day outside in the forest with good company and a nice bbq?) My other passion is traveling! I guess in my previous life I was a mermaid because I can spend hours in the sea) Would you swim with me?) Since I was a little girl, my mum took me to dance classes, and I realized that there is nothing more that I can do to cheer myself up than dancing!

How would I describe myself

I love spontaneous decisions! I have noticed that they usually leave the most memorable and exciting memories. I am up for anything, just let me know if you are like me) I have been dancing since I was a little girl and I guess I will do so until I am grey and old)) I promise, you will never be bored with me;)

The type of man that I desire

Being so active I would love for my man to share the love of sport and an active lifestyle. I don't have bad habits like smoking or drinking alcohol and I wouldn't like to see my love killing his health with those habits. To have an exciting life together I want us both to be ambitious and adventurous. Being a mum I know how much reliability means and support. Finding common hobbies and interests would be amazing, or we can find them, don`t we?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is like a sunshine! She went into the office and it became brighter! She is so open and smiley. You can tell by her look and excitement that she is very interesting and serious about finding her love.

My future goals are

As the main goals I would like to underline 3 things: The most important is to find the person who will love my spontaneous and adventurous soul. On the day he tells me we are going to the sea for weekend, I would be by the door with a suitcase in 5 minutes. I want to love and be loved, is that too much to ask?

Every day is a new opportunity for us to develop ourselves and become better. One of my goals is to achieve my best. When people are together, they help each other to become better versions of themselves. Happiness and adventures those are my main goals.

About my family

I have a loving caring family. I have a beautiful daughter who is a sense of my love. She is my little angel and always makes her mum proud and happy. My dad is my example of a man and the way how a woman, like my mum, should be treated. My dad is a Dental Technician, my mum is a teacher. I also have a brother, he is 9 years younger than me and he is already a professional basketball player. It has always been a nice tradition to go together to the stadium and cheer for him. I have strong family values and they have always been a priority for me.

My typical day

Sport is the main part of my day, no matter what day of a week is today. I love my daughter and we love our walks to the playgrounds or long walkabouts. She is my best friend and always makes me smile and proud. I have good friends who I love to go out with. As you see, my typical day is never boring or lazy, haha.

Reading books is one of my passions. I can't even count how many books I have read already. In the evening, I go to the dance hall and stretch, it helps me to relax and then I sleep better, exhausted and happy.