UaDreamsUaDreams

Nataly 9570

31 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    13 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    HR manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeGerman BeginnerEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nataly 9570

31 years old from Kharkov

free

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful person who loves people and who appreciates every moment of this life!

About my family

I have both parents, two beloved grandpas, an uncle and aunt. We are all very tight-knit, even though we live separately. I grew up in a family where everyone supported each other in the best way. I spent summers in the countryside with my granny and very often we went to the sea on vacation. I value strong support and care. This is what I would like to have in my family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nataly is a very open person.

My typical day

As soon as I wake up I start my workday. I have a lot of online meetings and calls during the day. In the evening I meet my friends. Before the war, we used to go to karaoke pretty often. Sport is something that keeps me fit and cleans up my mind. I like reading something nice before going to sleep.

What I do in my leisure time?

Going out with friends, travelling to different countries and meeting new people. Singing, writing poems if I have inspiration for that. Also, I love my work very much and it takes up most part of my time.

The type of man that I desire

I dream about a man with a good sense of humour, simple attitude to life. Someone smart and able to take care of himself and his family.

My future goals are

I dream to get pleasure from each day together with my beloved person.