Irynka8471

29 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    6 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.22 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Irynka 8471
free

My future goals are

My dream is to be successful in my life, in my work and first of all in my family life! I want to find harmony in my life and I am sure I will not be able to do it without my Beloved Man! I dream to be happy in love, I want to be in love and I myself want to feel loved too. I am looking for my man all about the world to be sure I do everything to meet him. It is my main reason why I am here and you are reading my profile. I really want to believe you are that man I am looking for!!! Let us make it true, dear.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iryna is a slim fairy :) Very kind and positive lady, attentive and polite... and really sweet :) She is a dream of every man :) and here this dream can come true :)

My typical day

I have just usual day as many people have... In the morning I cook breakfast, we have it together with my sweet girl and leave the house together: I take her to the kindergarten and go to my work. During my lunch break I go to the gym ;) In the evening after work I take my daughter from the kindergarten and we go to English or dancing classes :) Evening is for relax :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and honest man! Also faithful and caring with good seance of humour :) I value kindness and honesty in people so much and that's why I am looking for such a man!! I never accept any violence in family life because it is the worst can happen between two people... I want to feel safe with my man and to trust him as myself... and I dream to feel the same from him :) I will be really devoted wife :)

About my family

I have dad, mom, younger brother and little princess - my daughter :) My family is really great! My parents are the kindest people in the whole world!! They supported me in the most difficult period of my life and I am grateful to them so much!! They are real example for me what family I would like to have... how it is to love and to support each other all the life!! Love them so much!!!

How would I describe myself

I am a very sincere and trustful person... maybe even too much... and sometimes it is used by the other people against me... But I believe in the better side of people :) and there are really more kind and honest people in my life :)

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time... mmm :) I wish to have more of it!!! Anyway, in my free time I like to do many interesting things I really love :) For example, singing :) It is my great passion!!! I like to write songs! Usually about love...but still I adore singing and like to do it in karaoke :) where I go with my friends when I have free time :)

I also like to go to gym and to keep my body in good shape! It is also good for my health so I try to visit gym every day :) It is a pleasure for me to read some informative book, to watch a good film or funny cartoon :)