Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Elena7391

20 years old from Poltava
New lady
Elena from Poltava 20 years - seeking man. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
3 October

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Elena from Poltava 20 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
In our opinion, Elena is a very pleasant person. She is positive and nice to talk to. She is a responsible, organized and has serious intentions to find her soulmate here. She is a feminine and romantic woman. Elena is worth of your attention.
Elena from Poltava 20 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My future goals are
A family takes the first place of my goals list. I want to have a loving husband and healthy children. I want my home to be full of laugh and love. Then and only then I will be really the happiest woman in the world. Besides, my list of goals includes a round trip around the world. It is my childhood dream to organize a tour around the most famous places in the world, to visit awesome art galleries. I do want to learn the history of art which I adore with all my heart. As for work, I would like to teach language teaching methodology and literature. I am good at this subject. I hope all my goals will come true in the future, I will do my best to achieve each of them.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
We can not deny that the appearance of people is valuable now, but what is more important is what kind of a person you are. I want my man to be caring, kind, intelligent, interesting in communication, kind-hearted, who loves me, children and who will be a good father for his own kids. I want to share our interests with him, to feel safe. From my part, I will be his inspiration, his support a muse. We will be like one. Only together we will overcome all difficulties and share good moments.
Elena from Poltava 20 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Elena from Poltava 20 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Like every person, I have strengths and weaknesses. On the one hand, I am a responsible, organized, energetic, kind, positive, full of life and ideas girl. I try always to be the best in everything. I'm a hard-worker, I set high goals and I've been told that I am persistent. I am sociable, creative and purposeful. On the other hand, sometimes there is such a short period when I can be lazy and sad. In such a situation, I relax and then become active again. Also, I can be too naive because I always see only good in people and trust them. I made that mistake many times. I need a man near me, whom I can rely on and who will not lie to me.
My typical day
My typical day starts early because usually I do not like to sIeep long. I wake up, then have breakfast and go to my university. After I have an organization of volounteeering. I do like to help other people, children. It makes me happy when I see their smiles. Then I understand that I do not waste my time and do something useful for humanity. After volunteering I go to the gym. Sport is a great part in my life. It makes me fit and strong. After such a bright day I have calm evening with delicious dinner and a cup of tea. Then I relax and go to bed.
Elena from Poltava 20 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is the closest and dearest people for me. I have my parents and my younger brother. My mom works as a cook in the hospital. She always cooks something delicious at home as well. I do my best to learn it from her. My mother is an example for me of femininity, a good housewife, mother, and perfect woman. My father works as a builder. If in our house something is broken, he will fix it immediately. He has hands of gold. He is an example of masculinity, braveness, a good father and caring husband. I love my parents so much. My brother is seven years younger than me. I try to be the best friend to him. I do my best to help him with his homework, I give a piece of advice. He is a part of me and I like him so much. I feel a responsibility for him and I want my brother to have a happy life. To sum up, my family is the most important for me. It is my support, my everything I can not live without.
Elena from Poltava 20 years - soft light. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I must say that my free time activities are not monotonous and similar. Almost all my free time is volunteering. We have a group of volunteers at university and we visit orphanages, present some gifts to children and make some performance for them. I like to bring happiness to kids. From time to time I prefer visiting art galleries, exhibitions, theatre. I can not imagine my life without the masterpieces of art. It develops me spiritually as a personality. Sometimes, I like to hang with my friends and have a good time. We can go to karaoke or to a cafe or just go for a walk. My friends are the best people ever. They can organize a true holiday on the most ordinary day. Time with them is full of fun and laugh. Two times a week I go to the gym, in order to be fit and beautiful. Sport is a part of my everyday life. There are such days in my life when I do not want to go anywhere. Then I watch some films and serials.
Elena from Poltava 20 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am an accurate girl. I like everything to be clean and everything in its place. Besides I am good at cooking. My mom taught me a lot, that is why now I always treat my friends and dearest people with some tasty dishes. My future husband will be always well fed. I can easily make my home comfortable and cozy.