Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Iren5083

37 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
9 February

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Shop assistant

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Iren 37 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Iren is open-minded, positive and has serious intentions to find her beloved one here. She is tender and easy-going. She is for sure one who will brighten your life and make you feel the King of this world :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I want to spend my life with my right man who is kind and confident, interesting and hardworking in the same time, man who likes children, who keeps his promises. I cherish kindness, loyalty and nice sense of humor . I will put all efforts to become the best wife for him in this universe :).
Iren 37 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I live with my little son so now my every day starts and ends with him :) I get used to wake up early in the morning as then I have a feeling that the day is very long and I have more time for everything :). I make breakfast for my son, then we play together and go for a walk. In the evening I like to go out to eat somewhere or just stay at home and read an interesting book or watch a movie.
Iren 37 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I want to be the only one for you in whose eyes you will see the beauty of the sky :)
Iren 37 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I wish to create happy and friendly family, where two persons can love and understand, laugh and talk about everything, support and overcome difficulties!!! I want to love with all my heart!! I want to do my favorite work, because I think that woman can be successful in all spheres of life.
Iren 37 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I adore to spend my free time with my family. When I have a spare minute I like to bake something tasty for my dearest people. I like to cook and I would like to exchange with our favorite receipts) What is your favorite dish??? I like to rest near nature, I like camping and riding a bike, have walks with my son. I like quite rest at home, would you like to watch a good movie together???
Iren 37 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My closest people were my parents. Now the people I am not able to imagine my life are my dearest sister and my cute little son :) They are those ones who bring happiness into my life and make me smile every day :). For them I am ready to do everything possible and even more.
Iren 37 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Iren 37 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more