Irina3588

25 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    14 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicPolish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irina 3588
free

My future goals are

I would like to embrace the world with both hands. Hahaha. Yes, I'm dreamy, but seriously, I want to find my place under the sun and be happy with my loved one)) I think, love will find itself, and I think that this will happen on this site.

I dream of learning many languages and travelling with my man. Want to create a good future)

My typical day

The ritual of waking up is the most important for me because there is a proverb for a reason: how you meet the day is how you spend it. I try to fill myself with energy and positivity, by doing yoga or body massage. Later, I do my morning routine, cook breakfast and drink aroma coffee. I enjoy looking for new healthy recipes...yummy) I also like to spend time with my friends and at least once a week we meet in a cafe to talk about everything that happened to us during the time we did not communicate). And every evening I devote to myself :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl has an interesting personality. She reminds us of a kind superwoman who can do anything. Her heart is filled with positivity and kindness. She isn't arrogant, greedy, or hypocritical.

We hope that she will meet her love soon!

How would I describe myself

I think that I am positive, kind, strong-willed, and sympathetic. My heart is always open, but I do not allow myself to be deceived. I'd love to fall in love once and for all my life. Shortly, I am not capable of betrayal and I want my man to be faithful.

I also love to fashion, dance, do needlework, and cook. Sometimes I visit boutiques and clothing stores :) I love shopping and looking stunning lol).

What I do in my leisure time?

My life is full of bright events! I am in constant motion. I enjoy dancing! It helps me express passion)) I love to go to dancing competitions and learn new skills. I love to do everything that brings me joy and inspiration: painting, singing, walking outside...In the evening, I prefer to unwind - listening to calm music and self-massage help me)) I have no time to be sad and grumpy!

The type of man that I desire

I want to find an intelligent, loyal, kind-hearted, positive man. Love is accepting a person for who they are. I think that my man should fill me with joy and turn my shortcomings into virtues. I am a creative person and I want my man to inspire and support me.

My goal is to find a person who will love and protect me. I wonder... what is my soulmate doing now? :)

About my family

My family is small)) My parents and I :)

I have no siblings, but I have cousins. We often go to visit friends and relatives. My mom and dad are quite friendly and support me all the time.

I want love, kindness, and positivity to be in my family too. My children will be the happiest in the world) I am ready to act as the person who will give love and inspiration, to my husband and children.